Contact Info/Hours
Phone: 732.548.6000
Fax: 732.906.7728
Email: admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Chambers Hall

 

Office Hours:
M & Th: 8:30am - 6:30pm
T, W, F: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Admissions Office Closed:
Dec 24-25, Jan 1
 Contact Info/Hours
Phone: 732.548.6000
Fax: 732.906.7728
Email: admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Chambers Hall

 

Office Hours:
M & Th: 8:30am - 6:30pm
T, W, F: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Admissions Office Closed:
Dec 24-25, Jan 1

Enrollment Hours

Academic Advising
Chambers Hall, First Floor, 732.906.2596
Email: advising@middlesexcc.edu
Click Here for Acdemic Advising’s Hours

Admissions
Chambers Hall, First Floor, 732.548.6000
Contact: Ask Admissions

Cashier/Student Account Services
Chambers Hall, Second Floor, 732.906.2572
Cash payment is accepted only during hours the Cashier’s Office is open. Payments by check, money order, MasterCard, VISA, or Discover/Novus may be dropped at the Express Payment Window during hours Chambers Hall is open. Pay Online
Click Here for Cashier/Student Account Services’ Hours

Registrar
Chambers Hall, First Floor, 732.906.2523
Email: registration@middlesexcc.edu
Click Here for the Office of the Registrar’s Hours

Other Services (click links for hours)

Blue Colt Bookstore
Otlowski Drive, 732.906.2540

Child Care Center
Edison Hall, 732.906.2542

Cooperative Education and Internships
Edison Hall, Room 100, 732.906.2595
Email: counseling_services@middlesexcc.edu

Counseling and Career Services

Edison Hall, Room 100, 732.906.2546
Email: counseling@middlesexcc.edu
Email: career_services@middlesexcc.edu

Financial Aid
South I, 732.906.2520
Email: financial_aid@middlesexcc.edu

Health and Safety Department/ Immunizations
South II, Room 109, 732.906.2530

Minority Student Affairs
South I, 732.906.2532

Students with Disabilities Counseling
Edison Hall, Room 100, 732.906.2546

Testing Center
Johnson Learning Center, Room 229, 732.906.2508

Transfer Services
Email: counseling_services@middlesexcc.edu
Edison Hall, Room 100, 732.906.2546

 

For emergency and weather-related closing information call 732.906.2555