Campus Directory
Abbott, Gary Chairperson
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2529
GAbbott@middlesexcc.edu
Abreu, Angelo Assistant Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
AAbreu@middlesexcc.edu
Acosta, Josefina Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Adams, Mary Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3350
MAdams@middlesexcc.edu
Ahmed, Sharon Senior Engineering Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3774
SAhmed@middlesexcc.edu
Alai, Meghan Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
CI
Phone:732.906.2622
MAlai@middlesexcc.edu
Albert, Catherine Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3417
CAlbert@middlesexcc.edu
Algranati, Joanne NJ STARS Coordinator
Enrollment Management
CH 121
Phone:732.548.6000 x3517
JAlgranati@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, George Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 243
Phone:732.548.6000 x3349
GAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, Terese Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Aloff, Simon Faculty
Mathematics
CII 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3745
SAloff@middlesexcc.edu
Alonzo, Howard College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Alston, Teresa Administrative Assistant
Minority Student Affairs
JL 243
Phone:732.906.2532
TAlston@middlesexcc.edu
Altman, Jennifer Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3106
JAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Altman, Susan Assistant Chairperson
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
Phone:732.548.6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Alumni, Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
CIV
Phone:732.906.7732
Ambroziak, Michael Captain of Police
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7708
MAmbroziak@middlesexcc.edu
Andersen, Michele Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
MAndersen@middlesexcc.edu
Andre, Jadwiga College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Anjum, Tehmina Accountant
Development and Alumni Relations
HR 111
Phone:732.906.4232
TAnjum@middlesexcc.edu
Applebee, Jennifer Faculty
Mathematics
CII 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3734
JApplebee@middlesexcc.edu
Arauz, Alex Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4237
AArauz@middlesexcc.edu
Archer, Nicholas Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 141
Phone:732.548.6000 x3294
NArcher@middlesexcc.edu
Asahme, Luiza Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3328
LAsahme@middlesexcc.edu
Assistant, Computer Science
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3959
@middlesexcc.edu
Atcherson, Valerie Student Records Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
VAtcherson@middlesexcc.edu
Azzolino, Agnes Faculty
Mathematics
BH 200F
Phone:732.548.6000 x3952
AAzzolino@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.