Click to serach M C C website
Campus Directory
Search by:
Abbott, Gary Chairperson
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2529
GAbbott@middlesexcc.edu
Abreu, Angelo Assistant Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
AAbreu@middlesexcc.edu
Acevedo, Abdiel Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Acosta, Josefina Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Adams, Mary Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3350
MAdams@middlesexcc.edu
Addiction Studies, Program
History and Social Sciences
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3104
Ahmed, Sharon Senior Engineering Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3774
SAhmed@middlesexcc.edu
Alai, Meghan Director
Institutional Research
CI
Phone:732.906.2622
MAlai@middlesexcc.edu
Albert, Catherine Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3417
CAlbert@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, George Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 243
Phone:732.548.6000 x3349
GAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, Steve Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
SAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, Terese Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Aloff, Simon Faculty
Mathematics
CII 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3745
SAloff@middlesexcc.edu
Alonzo, Howard College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Alston, Teresa Administrative Assistant
Minority Student Affairs
JL 243
Phone:732.906.2532
TAlston@middlesexcc.edu
Altman, Jennifer Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3106
JAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Altman, Susan Assistant Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
Phone:732.548.6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Alumni, Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
CIV
Phone:732.906.7732
Ambroziak, Michael Acting Chief of Police
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7708
MAmbroziak@middlesexcc.edu
Andersen, Michele Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
MAndersen@middlesexcc.edu
Anjum, Tehmina Accountant
Development and Alumni Relations
HR 111
Phone:732.906.4232
TAnjum@middlesexcc.edu
Applebee, Jennifer Associate Chairperson
Mathematics
CII 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3734
JApplebee@middlesexcc.edu
Arauz, Alex Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4237
AArauz@middlesexcc.edu
Archer, Nicholas Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 141
Phone:732.548.6000 x3294
NArcher@middlesexcc.edu
Asahme, Luiza Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3328
LAsahme@middlesexcc.edu
Atcherson, Valerie Student Records Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
VAtcherson@middlesexcc.edu
Azzolino, Agnes Faculty
Mathematics
BH 200F
Phone:732.548.6000 x3952
AAzzolino@middlesexcc.edu