Campus Directory
Search by:
Caballero, Eileen Student Records Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
ECaballero@middlesexcc.edu
Cafe A, Food Service
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3373
Cahill, Laura Compliance Coordinator
Human Resources and Labor Relations
GW
Phone:732.906.2621
LCahill@middlesexcc.edu
Calderon, Marco Mechanic I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MCalderon@middlesexcc.edu
Callahan, Laura Director
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3784
LCallahan@middlesexcc.edu
Capurso, Matthew Mechanic I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Carbajal, Edward Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3158
ECarbajal@middlesexcc.edu
Cardinale, Patricia Director of Grant Accounting
Finance
CH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3125
PCardinale@middlesexcc.edu
Carter, Leslie Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
LCarter@middlesexcc.edu
Casillas, Fabian Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Castillo, Jose College Center Lead Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JCastillo@middlesexcc.edu
Castro, Anahi Administrative Assistant
Professional and Community Programs
WH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3814
ACastro@middlesexcc.edu
Catino, Lisa Group Leader
Child Care
ED 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3542
LCatino@middlesexcc.edu
Cavanaugh, Brenda Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
CIII 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3273
BCavanaugh@middlesexcc.edu
Cavezza, Anthony Lead Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3046
ACavezza@middlesexcc.edu
Center, Fitness
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE C110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3231
Chadha, Jaswant Assistant
Library
LI 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3751
JChadha@middlesexcc.edu
Chaloka, Marie Cashier
Student Account Services
CH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3113
MChaloka@middlesexcc.edu
Chan, Wai Testing Technician
Testing
JL 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3264
WChan@middlesexcc.edu
Chang, Zoe Assistant
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3941
ZChang@middlesexcc.edu
Chappotin, Loretta Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3352
LChappotin@middlesexcc.edu
Charterina, Lynda Administrative Assistant
Human Resources and Labor Relations
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3904
LCharterina@middlesexcc.edu
Check Out Room, Media Arts
Visual Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.906.4168
Cheng, Rachel Institutional Analyst
Institutional Research
CI 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3859
CCheng@middlesexcc.edu
Chern, Catherine Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
CChern@middlesexcc.edu
Chiang, Larry Systems and Database Administrator/Engineer
Information Technology Web Integration Applications Development and Support
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4187
LChiang@middlesexcc.edu
Chin, Betty Student Financial Accounting Coordinator
Student Account Services
CH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3124
BChin@middlesexcc.edu
Chivers, David Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Christensen, Erin Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 242
Phone:732.548.6000 x3882
ERChristensen@middlesexcc.edu
Cichocki, Jadwiqa Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Cielesz, Jake Administrative Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3130
JJCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
Cielesz, John Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Maintenance
FM 130
Phone:732.906.2534
JCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
Claffey, Amalia Administrative Secretary
Library
LI 104
Phone:732.906.2561
AClaffey@middlesexcc.edu
Class, Wilson Faculty
English
RH 007
Phone:732.548.6000 x3089
WClass@middlesexcc.edu
Class-Rivera, Ana Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
AClass-Rivera@middlesexcc.edu
Clebock, Rick Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RClebock@middlesexcc.edu
Clemmons, Brian Director
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.2524
BClemmons@middlesexcc.edu
Clinton, Adolphus Coordinator
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3226
AClinton@middlesexcc.edu
Clinton, Veronica Director
Development and Alumni Relations
HR 111
Phone:732.906.4661
VClinton@middlesexcc.edu
Coakley, Eileen Student Collection Specialist
Student Account Services
CH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3190
ECoakley@middlesexcc.edu
Cofer, Latricia Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3141
LCofer@middlesexcc.edu
Cofone, Rose Development Officer
Development and Alumni Relations
HR 111
Phone:732.906.2593
RCofone@middlesexcc.edu
Cohen, Roger Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 137
Phone:732.548.6000 x3470
RCohen@middlesexcc.edu
Cohn, Ricki Faculty
English
RH 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3067
RCohn@middlesexcc.edu
Colburn, Robert Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 248
Phone:732.906.4654
RColburn@middlesexcc.edu
Cole, Richard Registrar
Registrar
CH 130
Phone:732.906.4153
RCole@middlesexcc.edu
Coleman, Gertrude Faculty
English
RH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3050
GColeman@middlesexcc.edu
College Information Center,
Student Activities
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3387
Colon, Alejandro Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Computer Science, Adjuncts
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3161
@middlesexcc.edu
Condie, Claire Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 220
Phone:732.548.6000 x3308
CCondie@middlesexcc.edu
Constantino, John Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 103
Phone:732.548.6000 x3107
JConstantino@middlesexcc.edu
Cooney, Brenda College Center Coordinator
Student Activities
CC 212
Phone:732.906.2569
BCooney@middlesexcc.edu
Coppola, Antonio Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
ACoppola@middlesexcc.edu
Copy, Center
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3409
CopyCenter@middlesexcc.edu
Corrigan, Terrence Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3088
TCorrigan@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Lillian Teacher CWEP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
LCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Sandra Assistant
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4169
SCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Corzo, Aimee Faculty
English
RH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3454
ACorzo@middlesexcc.edu
Cosentino, Julie Department Secretary
Mathematics
CII
Phone:732.906.2585
JCosentino@middlesexcc.edu
Costanzo, Kathleen Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3357
KCostanzo@middlesexcc.edu
Coutu, Brendan Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BCoutu@middlesexcc.edu
Coyle, Donna Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Academic and Student Affairs
CH 215
Phone:732.548.6000 x3169
DCoyle@middlesexcc.edu
Crawford-Johnson, Denise Department Assistant
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3529
DCrawford@middlesexcc.edu
Cruiser, Campus
Information Technology Support Services
CIII 105
Phone:732.906.2616
Cruz, Magaly Departmental Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3557
MCruz@middlesexcc.edu
Curiel, Vianka Teacher's Aide for JSAP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
VCuriel@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Mirian Senior Lab Coordinator
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 223A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3279
MCurry@middlesexcc.edu