Campus Directory
D'Aloisio, Sally Administrative Assistant to the President
Presidential Offices
CH 205
Phone:732.906.7700
SDAloisio@middlesexcc.edu
D'Elia, Scott Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dalina, Kevin College Center Specialist
Student Activities
CC 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3415
KDalina@middlesexcc.edu
Dallavalle, Til Director of Grants Development
Grants
CIV
Phone:732.906.2602
TDallavalle@middlesexcc.edu
Daly, Patricia Director
Student Activities
CC 215
Phone:732.906.2570
PDaly@middlesexcc.edu
Daniel, Loretta Faculty
English
RH 011B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3181
LDaniel@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Audrey Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
ADavis@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Danielle Student Activities and College Center Facilitator
Student Activities
CC 215
Phone:732.548.6000 x3448
DDavis@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Shirley Ann Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DeAngelo, Walter Director of Human Resources
Human Resources and Labor Relations
GW 104
Phone:732.906.4166
WDeAngelo@middlesexcc.edu
Dearborn, David General Manager
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.906.2541
DDearborn@middlesexcc.edu
DeHanes, Julie Instructor
Nursing
LH 244
Phone:732.548.6000 x3842
JDeHanes@middlesexcc.edu
Delgado, Abelardo Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Jorge Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Oscar College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Dell'Omo, Louis Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 340
Phone:732.548.6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DeLucia, Maria Faculty
Mathematics
CI 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3738
MDeLucia@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Michelle Coordinator
Corporate Education and Training
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4681
MDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Sallie Faculty
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3047
SDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 344
Phone:732.548.6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
Democracy, House
Democracy House
RH 003
Phone:732.548.6000 x3263
Desmond, Ada Systems Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3553
ADesmond@middlesexcc.edu
DeUriarte, Brian Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3475
BDeUriarte@middlesexcc.edu
DeVries, Lisa First-Year Experience Specialist
First-Year Experience
CH 124
Phone:732.548.6000 x3822
LDeVries@middlesexcc.edu
Dey, Timothy Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 302
Phone:732.548.6000 x3020
TDey@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Naresh Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3197
NDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Shashi Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3166
SDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
DiBrienzi, Kerri Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
KDiBrienzi@middlesexcc.edu
DiFresca, Andrew Senior Printing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3808
ADiFresca@middlesexcc.edu
Dikun, Ellen Faculty
Radiography
LH 174
Phone:732.548.6000 x3334
EDikun@middlesexcc.edu
DiMaio, Judi Manager
Health and Safety
MG 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3778
JDiMaio@middlesexcc.edu
Dinitz-Sklar, Brianne Administrative Assistant
Arts and Sciences
LH 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3534
BDinitz-Sklar@middlesexcc.edu
DiPasquale, Emanuel Faculty
English
RH 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3051
EDiPasquale@middlesexcc.edu
Dlugosz, Renata Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RDlugosz@middlesexcc.edu
Dolan, Charles Technical Services Faculty
Library
LI 110A
Phone:732.906.4254
CDolan@middlesexcc.edu
Doran, Rob Faculty
Mathematics
CII 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3744
RDoran@middlesexcc.edu
DosSantos, Maria Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Drennen, Kasey Director
First-Year Experience
CH 127
Phone:732.548.6000 x3214
KDrennen@middlesexcc.edu
Drost, Donald Executive Director
Facilities Management
FM 127
Phone:732.906.2568
DDrost@middlesexcc.edu
Drost, Gina Office Assistant
First-Year Experience
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
GDrost@middlesexcc.edu
Drumbore, Keith Faculty
English
RH 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3063
KDrumbore@middlesexcc.edu
Druze, Thomas Electrician
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
TDruze@middlesexcc.edu
Dunning, John Director
Minority Student Affairs
JL 243
Phone:732.906.2532
JDunning@middlesexcc.edu
Dworak, Cheryl Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3511
CDworak@middlesexcc.edu
Dzurisin, Andrew Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 140
Phone:732.548.6000 x3109
ADzurisin@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.