Emergency Notice

College Closing at 2 p.m

Because of inclement weather, the College will close today, Wednesday, November 26, at 2 p.m.

Home
Edelson, Jay Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202G
Phone:732.548.6000 x3406
JEdelson@middlesexcc.edu
Edmonds, Robert Assistant Athletic Director
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE C113
Phone:732.906.7716
REdmonds@middlesexcc.edu
Edwards, David Dean
Arts and Sciences
LH 212
Phone:732.906.2533
DEdwards@middlesexcc.edu
Edwards, Denise Demo Kitchen Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3570
DMEdwards@middlesexcc.edu
Edwards, Melissa Faculty
English
RH 009
Phone:732.548.6000 x3070
MEdwards@middlesexcc.edu
Ellerbe, Venetta Director of Annual Giving & Special Events
Development and Alumni Relations
HR 111
Phone:732.906.2565
VEllerbe@middlesexcc.edu
Ellis, Melissa Student Support Services Coordinator
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3168
MEllis@middlesexcc.edu
Ellison, Susan Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3747
SEllison@middlesexcc.edu
Engesser, Joseph College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
English, Writing Center
English
IR 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3240
Epps, Courtney GED Instructor
Career Training
PA
Phone:732-324-3347
CEpps@middlesexcc.edu
Esannason, Laura Phlebotomy Instructor
Professional and Community Programs
WH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3815
LEsannason@middlesexcc.edu
Espino, Willy Mail Processor
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3537
WEspino@middlesexcc.edu
Espinoza, Cristobal Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3081
@middlesexcc.edu
Esser, Tracey Department Assistant
English
RH 237
Phone:732.548.6000 x3059
TEsser@middlesexcc.edu
Evans-Fretwell, Phyllis Financial Aid Administrator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3708
PEvans-Fretwell@middlesexcc.edu