Campus Directory
Halasinski, Thomas Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Harrington, Christine Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3838
CHarrington@middlesexcc.edu
Harrington, Christine Director
Center For The Enrichment Of Learning And Teaching
CI
Phone:732.548.6000 x3137
CELT@middlesexcc.edu
Harrington, Jonathan Testing Technician
Testing
JL 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3253
JHarrington@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Gwendolyn Copying and Finishing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3409
GHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Selina Faculty
Mathematics
CII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3742
SHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Hawkins, Jeri Adapted Testing Technician
Testing
JL 229
Phone:732.906.2547
JRichards-Hawkins@middlesexcc.edu
Hedberg, Pamela Scholarship Program Specialist
Scholarships
EA
Phone:732.906.4678
PHedberg@middlesexcc.edu
Heinold, Pamela Secretary
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732.548.6000 x3317
PHeinold@middlesexcc.edu
Heller, Nadine Chairperson
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 341
Phone:732.906.2589
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Help Desk, IT
Information Technology Support Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4251
HelpDesk@middlesexcc.edu
Henkel, Henry Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Herron, Jeffrey Acting Dean
Professional Studies
NH
Phone:732.906.2502
JHerron@middlesexcc.edu
Hertrich, Frederick
History and Social Science
RH 113
Phone:732.548.6000 x3616
FHertrich@middlesexcc.edu
Hetzko, Robin Manager
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.906.4255
RHetzko@middlesexcc.edu
Heuer, Albert Program Director
Respiratory Care
LH
Phone:973-972-5503
Hicks, Pamela Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Hnyda, Thomas Mechanic II
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Ho, Mary Bioscience Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 249
Phone:732.548.6000 x3375
MHo@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Kelly Advancement Services Manager
Institutional Advancement
CIV 206
Phone:732.906.2571
KHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Hogue, Kathleen Administrative Assistant
Professional Studies
NH 214
Phone:732.548.6000 x3014
KHogue@middlesexcc.edu
Holbeck, Hope-Claire Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 203B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3386
HHolbeck@middlesexcc.edu
Holguin, Ana Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3341
AHolguin@middlesexcc.edu
Hollowell, David Job Readiness Community Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2461
DHollowell@middlesexcc.edu
Holmwood, Jason Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100D
Phone:732.906.2546
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Evelyn Ann Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3086
EHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Kristin Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3246
KHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Patrick Faculty
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3722
PJHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honors Program,
Natural Sciences
LH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3285
DGardner@middlesexcc.edu
Hooper, Kimberlee Director
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.906.2554
KHooper@middlesexcc.edu
Hoppie, Ode Assistant Director
Student Activities
CC 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3435
OHoppie@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Alonzo Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Howard, Katherine Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Huang, Wei Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable
CH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3123
WHuang@middlesexcc.edu
Huddleston, Christopher Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Hyman, Hillary Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
NH 306
Phone:732.548.6000 x3881
HHyman@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.