Campus Directory
Kaczmarek, Thomas Warehouse Person I
Facilities Maintenance
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
Kamenas, Michael Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7712
MKamenas@middlesexcc.edu
Kantor, Irwin Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3103
IKantor@middlesexcc.edu
Kanwal, Virender Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 240
Phone:732.548.6000 x3452
VKanwal@middlesexcc.edu
Katt, Karen Executive Director
Retail Services Corporation
BC
Phone:732.906.4676
KKatt@middlesexcc.edu
Keenan Lynch, Deborah Faculty and Curriculum Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC 179
Phone:732.548.6000 x3419
DLynch@middlesexcc.edu
Kelemen, Warren Coordinator of Emeriti and Retiree Relations
Institutional Advancement
CIV 101
Phone:732.906.4189
WKelemen@middlesexcc.edu
Keller, James Faculty
English
RH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3244
JKeller@middlesexcc.edu
Kelsey, Vicki Media Services Assistant
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3888
VKelsey@middlesexcc.edu
Kelton, Evelyn Administrative Assistant
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.906.2596
EKelton@middlesexcc.edu
Kelton, Saul Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 132
Phone:732.548.6000 x3080
SKelton@middlesexcc.edu
Kennedy, Patricia Human Resources and Benefits Specialist
Human Resources and Labor Relations
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3147
PKennedy@middlesexcc.edu
Kilburg, Linda Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3247
LKilburg@middlesexcc.edu
Kim, Myung-In Director of Testing
Testing
JL 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3220
MKim@middlesexcc.edu
Kinkhabwala, Renu Communication Management Specialist
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3154
RKinkhabwala@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Mary Engineering Technician
Facilities Engineering
FM 132
Phone:732.906.4191
MKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Steve Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
SII 101
Phone:732.548.6000 x3777
SKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Kleinelp, William Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 245
Phone:732.548.6000 x3355
WKleinelp@middlesexcc.edu
Klimek, Jeffrey Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Kolber, Cheryl Director
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3593
CKolber@middlesexcc.edu
Kostic, Jennifer Director of Division of Off-Campus Services
Felician College
NH 308
Phone:732.906.4247
JKostic@middlesexcc.edu
Krantz, Michael Program Coordinator
New Jersey City University
NH
Phone:1-201-200-2275
MKrantz@middlesexcc.edu
Krapels, Kimberly Faculty
Radiography
LH 173
Phone:732.548.6000 x3336
KKrapels@middlesexcc.edu
Krauser, Cheryl Senior Student Records Analyst
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3160
CKrauser@middlesexcc.edu
Krisza, Denise Departmental Assistant
Radiography
LH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3331
DKrisza@middlesexcc.edu
Krosnowski, Patricia Technical Services
Library
LI 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3750
PKrosnowski@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John Director
Academic Advising
CH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Kusherick, Elizabeth Lead Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
EKushnerick@middlesexcc.edu
Kwiatkowski, Donna Front/End Supervisor
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3424
DKwiatkowski@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click here to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.