Campus Directory
La Perla-Morales, Joann President
Presidential Offices
CH 206
Phone:732.906.2517
JLaPerla@middlesexcc.edu
Labrego, Sergio Media Technician
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3889
SLabrego@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Melissa Reading/Writing Center Assistant
English
IR 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3543
MLala@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Zenora Department Assistant
Adjunct Faculty Center
RH 13
Phone:732.548.6000 x3872
ZLala@middlesexcc.edu
Lam, Mabel Manager
Student Account Services
CH 236
Phone:732.906.7749
MLam@middlesexcc.edu
Lamela, Josephine Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3007
JLamela@middlesexcc.edu
Lansinger, Janet Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3592
JLansinger@middlesexcc.edu
Lapidow, Ruth Coordinator for Career and Job Placement Services
Career Training
WH 133
Phone:732.906.4653
RLapidow@middlesexcc.edu
Larate, Randolph Director
Facilities Engineering
FM 132A
Phone:732.906.7780
RLarate@middlesexcc.edu
Larkin, Stephen Chairperson
Medical Lab
LH 221
Phone:732.906.2581
SLarkin@middlesexcc.edu
Lasky, Jane Faculty
English
RH 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3069
JLasky@middlesexcc.edu
Lavey, Brian Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3724
BLavey@middlesexcc.edu
Lazaro, Paul Assistant
Veterans Affairs Center
ED 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3370
PLazaro@middlesexcc.edu
LeBlanc, Gregory Faculty
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B106
Phone:732.548.6000 x3719
GLeBlanc@middlesexcc.edu
Lederer, Lynn Director
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.906.7740
LLederer@middlesexcc.edu
Lee, Lynne Director of Student Records and Communications Management
Registrar
CH 131
Phone:732.548.6000 x3127
LLee@middlesexcc.edu
Lescano, Rebecca Department Secretary
English
RH
Phone:732.906.2591
RLescano@middlesexcc.edu
Levi, Risa Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3385
RLevi@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
Phone:732.548.6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Litwa, Paul Media Technician
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3844
PLitwa@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, Shaun Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Lockwood, William Locksmith
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3187
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Longia, Lavina Group Teacher
Child Care
ED 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3542
LLongia@middlesexcc.edu
Losardo, Anthony Media Technician
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3226
ALosardo@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George Warehouseperson
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Loverton, Nellie Camp Nurse
Professional and Community Programs
MG
Phone:732.516.7823
NLoverton@middlesexcc.edu
Luck, Patti Faculty
Radiography
LH 172
Phone:732.906.4265
PLuck@middlesexcc.edu
Luckenbach, Kevin Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
KLuckenbach@middlesexcc.edu
Lugo, Angela Faculty
English
RH 213
Phone:732.548.6000 x3073
ALugo@middlesexcc.edu
Luis, Melissa Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3105
MLuis@middlesexcc.edu
Luke, Reginald Faculty
Mathematics
MH 224
Phone:732.548.6000 x3496
RLuke@middlesexcc.edu
Lynch, Cathy Executive Director
Human Resources and Labor Relations
CH 209
Phone:732.906.4666
CLynch@middlesexcc.edu
Lynch, Mary Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
MH 143A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3879
MLynch@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda Department Assistant
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 343
Phone:732.548.6000 x3411
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.