Campus Directory
Nagarajan-Iyer, Lakshmi Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3473
L_Nagarajan-Iyer@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Cheryl Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3347
CNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Kathy Office Operations Technician
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.548.6000 x3175
KNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Napurano, Gina Director
Information Technology Web Integration Applications Development and Support
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4196
GNapurano@middlesexcc.edu
Narayanan, Uma Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3146
UNarayanan@middlesexcc.edu
Neroda, Connie Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
CNeroda@middlesexcc.edu
Nester, Michael Chairperson
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3585
MNester@middlesexcc.edu
Nickerson, Jeremy Chairperson
College Assembly
RH 122
Phone:732.906.4239
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Nickerson, Jeremy Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
Phone:732.548.6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Nieves, Joaquin Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7715
JNieves@middlesexcc.edu
Norek, Laura Project Assistant
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3144
LNorek@middlesexcc.edu
Noto, Gary General Mechanic
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Nunez, Christian Mail Processor
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3537
CNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Dena Services Assistant
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
DNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Ralph Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Maintenance
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4152
RNunez@middlesexcc.edu