Announcement

You may have heard about the World War II ordnance found on campus April 23rd.
The ordnance did not have a fuse, and it is believed that it was only a shell and did not contain explosive material. Click here for more information.

Search by:
O'Brien, Joan Department Assistant
College Assembly
RH
Phone:732.906.4239
JMObrien@middlesexcc.edu
O'Hara, Joann Alumni Relations and Marketing Services Coordinator
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732.548.6000 x3773
JOHara@middlesexcc.edu
O'Reilly, Theresa Clinical Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3421
TOReilly@middlesexcc.edu
Occhipinti, Nicholas Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
NOcchipinti@middlesexcc.edu
Ochoa, Carolina Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Okwemba, Arthur Curriculum Coordinator
Career Training
WH 101A
Phone:732.906.4230
AOkwemba@middlesexcc.edu
Oldenburg, Daniel Shipper and Receiver
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3429
DOldenburg@middlesexcc.edu
Oliu, Elisabeth Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3854
EOliu@middlesexcc.edu
Olivares, Jorge Custodian
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
Olson, Jerome Faculty
English
RH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3064
JOlson@middlesexcc.edu
Olson, Pam Circulation Desk
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3562
POlson@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Edwin Associate Director of Network and Technical Services
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4175
EOnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Richard Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7704
ROnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Orosz, Theresa Assistant Dean
Arts and Sciences
LH 212
Phone:732.906.2533
TOrosz@middlesexcc.edu
Ortiz, David Teacher for JSAP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-3346
DOrtiz@middlesexcc.edu
Ortiz, Ebony Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3520
Osborne, Jeanne Faculty
Mathematics
CI 101
Phone:732.548.6000 x3319
JOsborne@middlesexcc.edu
Osinski-Rea, Stephanie Coordinator
Tutoring
JL
Phone:732.906.2631
SOsinski-Rea@middlesexcc.edu
Ostacher, Jane Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
RH 114
Phone:732.548.6000 x3883
JOstacher@middlesexcc.edu
Ostrowski, Edward Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Overstreet, Doug
Institutional Research
CI
Phone:732.548.6000 x3286
DOverstreet@middlesexcc.edu