Campus Directory
Search by:
Pajauis, Elizabeth Transfer Advising and Articulation Specialist
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EPajauis@middlesexcc.edu
Palladino, Lauren Assistant Director
Purchasing
CH 221
Phone:732.906.2518
LPalladino@middlesexcc.edu
Paquette, Michael Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3108
MPaquette@middlesexcc.edu
Pasini, Rita Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 114
Phone:732.906.2575
RPasini@middlesexcc.edu
Patel, Hema Student Development Specialist
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 275
Phone:732.516.7826
HPatel@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick, Margaret Student Records Evaluator
Registration
CH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3164
MPatrick@middlesexcc.edu
Patton, Lori Controller
Finance and Administration
CH 227
Phone:732.906.2574
LPatton@middlesexcc.edu
Pawol, Robert Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RPawol@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia President
American Federation of Teachers
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3043
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia Faculty
History and Social Sciences
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3095
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Pean, Claire Chairperson
Dental Hygiene
LH 147 A
Phone:732.906.2580
CPean@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yunikla GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 210
Phone:732.906.7736
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Pelc, Daniel Mechanic III
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Peleg, Janet Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
CIII 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3498
JPeleg@middlesexcc.edu
Pellicane, Jessica Senior Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3418
JPellicane@middlesexcc.edu
Peluso, Doris Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3892
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu
Penick, Cheryl Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3675
CPenick@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Perkins, Susan Vice President
Finance and Administration
CH 228A
Phone:732.906.2505
SPerkins@middlesexcc.edu
Peterson, Thomas Director
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732.906.2512
TPeterson@middlesexcc.edu
Picardo, Alice Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 103 B
Phone:732.906.2546
APicardo@middlesexcc.edu
Pichardo, Oshaira Evening Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
OPichardo@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nicholas Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 208
Phone:732.548.6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Pimental, Maria College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
IPinho@middlesexcc.edu
Pitts, Jamie Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
JPitts@middlesexcc.edu
Platt, Melissa Senior Lab Coordinator
Learning Center
IR 242
Phone:732.548.6000 x3516
MPlatt@middlesexcc.edu
Plichta, Dorothy Department Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DPlichta@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone:732.548.6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.2500
Powell, Michel Women's Basketball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7720
MPowell@middlesexcc.edu
Primich, Norma Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
NPrimich@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu