Campus Directory
Raido, Barbara Coordinator for Cooperative Education & Placement Services
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2595
BRaido@middlesexcc.edu
Rakova, Elena Faculty
Mathematics
CI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3753
ERakova@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Elliot Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3236
ERamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Iris Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3488
IRamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Lazarus Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3159
LRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Miriam Work Experience Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
MRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Raniere, Keefe Warehouseperson I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
KRaniere@middlesexcc.edu
Reagan, Scott Theater Assistant
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2639
SReagan@middlesexcc.edu
Reardon, Douglas Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3324
DReardon@middlesexcc.edu
Reference, Desk Reference Desk
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
Registrar, Enrollment Services
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3941
Registrar, Transfer Crd, Graduation
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3942
Reid, Edwin Director of Network and Technical Services
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4697
EJReid@middlesexcc.edu
Reid, Ethel Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
MH 143A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3880
EReid@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Luis Senior Educational Opportunity Fund Assistant
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732.548.6000 x3479
LReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Reynolds, Guy Faculty
Mathematics
CII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3358
GReynolds@middlesexcc.edu
Riccioni, Regina Director
Corporate Education and Training
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3762
RRiccioni@middlesexcc.edu
Richard, Jennifer Group Leader
Child Care
ED 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3542
Richards, Brian Director
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 136
Phone:732.906.2618
BRichards@middlesexcc.edu
Rivera, Nalda Financial Aid Administrator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4157
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Roa, Bernadette Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
BH 203
Phone:732.906.2513
BRoa@middlesexcc.edu
Roach, Joseph Faculty
English
RH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3065
JRoach@middlesexcc.edu
Robinson, Judy Department Secretary
History and Social Science
RH 127
Phone:732.548.6000 x3077
JRobinson@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Ana Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.906.2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Esteban Mail Processor
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3537
ERodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Johanny Student Records Assistant
Registrar
CH 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3524
JRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Karen Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
CIII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3184
KRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel Mechanic I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Mirnaldo Lead Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Rodriguez, Rose Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa Acting Director
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.906.2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu
Rolling, Alison Coordinator Benefits and Data
Labor Relatations and Human Resources
GW
Phone:732.906.4679
ARolling@middlesexcc.edu
Romano, Luisa First-Year Experience Specialist
First-Year Experience
CH 124
Phone:732.548.6000 x3823
LRomano@middlesexcc.edu
Rosa, Evelyn Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Brenda Nursing Program Advisor
Admissions
CH 106
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
BRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Manuel Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, Anita Assistant Buyer
Purchasing
CH 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3519
ARosen@middlesexcc.edu
Ross, Anthony Theatre Production Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
ARoss@middlesexcc.edu
Rothstein, Marion Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3669
MRothstein@middlesexcc.edu
Rowley, Steven Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3311
SRowley@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Richard Associate Chairperson
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3090
RRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Saswati Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3140
SRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Roychowdhury, Lipika Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 246
Phone:732.906.7701
LRoychowdhury@middlesexcc.edu
Ruiz, Jacqueline Student Records Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
JMRuiz@middlesexcc.edu