Campus Directory
Tavarez, Victor CWEP Work Site Developer
Perth Amboy Center

Phone:732-826-2462
VTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Tejada-Colletta, Wanda Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
WTejada-Coletta@middlesexcc.edu
Tellone, Ralph Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC 181
Phone:732.548.6000 x3422
RTellone@middlesexcc.edu
Terelle, Robert Track and Cross Country Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B101
Phone:732.906.2562
RTerelle@middlesexcc.edu
Test, Amcom
Information Technology Support Services

Phone:732.906.7889
Thaxton, Mark Payroll Specialist
Payroll
CH 224
Phone:732.548.6000 x3116
MThaxton@middlesexcc.edu
Theater, Studio
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3150
Theater, Workshop
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
Thompson, Mark Director
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4252
MThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Thompson, Richard
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 342
Phone:732.906.7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Tickets, Traffic Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3241
Tivenan-Mackintosh, Mary Jo Director
Child Care
ED 184B
Phone:732.906.2542
MTivenan-Mackintosh@middlesexcc.edu
Tobin, Lynn Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3369
ATobin@middlesexcc.edu
Torain, Deborah Systems Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Ivette Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Torres, Jisenia Admissions Representative
Admissions
CH 104
Phone:732.906.4184
JTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Trainor, Diane Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3573
DTrainor@middlesexcc.edu
Troop, Marvetta Assistant Director
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732.548.6000 x3860
MTroop@middlesexcc.edu
Turoscy, Rachel Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 220
Phone:732.548.6000 x3156
RTuroscy@middlesexcc.edu
Tutalo, Mary Assistant Director
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3453
MTutalo@middlesexcc.edu