Campus Directory
Search by:
Valentine, Margaret Nurse
Health and Safety
MG 101
Phone:732.906.2620
MValentine@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Varites, Terry Administrative Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7776
TVarites@middlesexcc.edu
Vassiliadis, Clairie Faculty
Mathematics
CI 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3115
CVassiliadis@middlesexcc.edu
Vega, Victor Counselor
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 274
Phone:732.906.2544
VVega@middlesexcc.edu
Velez, Martha Director of Payroll Services
Payroll
CH 224
Phone:732.906.4260
MVelez@middlesexcc.edu
Verendia, Arleen Assistant
Registrar
CH 121
Phone:732.548.6000 x3940
AVerendia@middlesexcc.edu
Vliet, Dennis Projects Manager
Facilities Engineering
FM 132 B
Phone:732.906.2611
DVliet@middlesexcc.edu
Vogel, Melissa Career Service Assistant
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2595
MVogel@middlesexcc.edu
Volk, Jean Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3027
JVolk@middlesexcc.edu
Vybiral-Bauske, Zoe Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
ZVybiral-Bauske@middlesexcc.edu