This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Campus Directory
Search by:
Wachtel, Shirley Faculty
English
RH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3238
SWachtel@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Waintraub, Jack Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3001
JWaintraub@middlesexcc.edu
Wajda, Steven Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, Ann Department Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4680
AWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Wathen, Christine Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3476
CWathen@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel Department Secretary
Facilities Management
FM 130A
Phone:732.906.7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu
Weir-Daidone, Elaine Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
Phone:732.906.4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu
Welch, Elizabeth Media Technician
Media Services
JL 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3224
EWelch@middlesexcc.edu
Wertz, Christopher Sergeant I
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3798
CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
White, Nadine Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
Wilkins, Mamie Coordinator
Student Activities
CC 213
Phone:732.548.6000 x3438
MWilkins@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shannon Equipment Aide
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
SWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shontell NJ STARS Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 122
Phone:732.548.6000 x3517
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Valerie VetSuccess on Campus Counselor
Veterans Services
ED 103B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3867
Williams-Thomas, Toleather Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
EA 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3139
T_Thomas@middlesexcc.edu
Wilson, Shawn Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SWilson@middlesexcc.edu
Winchester, Celia Faculty
English
RH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3072
CWinchester@middlesexcc.edu
Winners Circle, Kitchen
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3541
Wise, Lisa Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 155
Phone:732.906.7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu
Wisniewski, Robert Chairperson and Athletic Director
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B102
Phone:732.906.2558
RWisniewski@middlesexcc.edu
Wolak, Marion Administrative Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.2556
MWolak@middlesexcc.edu
Writing Center, Lab
English
IR 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3240