Campus Directory
Wachtel, Shirley Faculty
English
RH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3238
SWachtel@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Waintraub, Jack Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3001
JWaintraub@middlesexcc.edu
Wajda, Steven Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Maintenance
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walrond, Ronia Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
RWalrond@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William Electrician
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3302
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
Wathen, Christine Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3476
CWathen@middlesexcc.edu
Watson, Aretha Acting Dean
Enrollment Management
CH 127
Phone:732.906.2509
AWatson@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel Department Secretary
Facilities Maintenance
FM 130A
Phone:732.906.7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu
Weir-Daidone, Elaine Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu
Weissblum, Sara Assessment & Research Technician
Institutional Research
CI
Phone:732.548.6000 x3287
SWeissblum@middlesexcc.edu
Weissman, Lori Senior Printing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3808
LWeissman@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
Phone:732.906.4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu
Welsher, Joan Instructor
Career Training
WH 210
Phone:732.906.4154
JWelsher@middlesexcc.edu
Wertz, Christopher Sergeant I
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3798
CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
Wilkins, Mamie Coordinator
Student Activities
CC 213
Phone:732.548.6000 x3438
MWilkins@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shannon Equipment Aide
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE A107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
SWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shontell Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams-Thomas, Toleather Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3139
T_Thomas@middlesexcc.edu
Wilson, Shawn Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SWilson@middlesexcc.edu
Winchester, Celia Faculty
English
RH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3072
CWinchester@middlesexcc.edu
Winners Circle, Kitchen
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3541
Wise, Lisa Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 155
Phone:732.906.7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu
Wisniewski, Robert Chairperson and Athletic Director
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B102
Phone:732.906.2558
RWisniewski@middlesexcc.edu
Wolak, Marion Administrative Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.2556
MWolak@middlesexcc.edu
Wolf, Bryan Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BWolf@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.