Campus Directory
Zagata, Patricia Payroll Specialist
Payroll
CH 224
Phone:732.548.6000 x3120
PZagata@middlesexcc.edu
Zale, Steven Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
NH 305
Phone:732.548.6000 x3022
SZale@middlesexcc.edu
Zalewski, Alicja Financial Reconciliation Specialist
Finance
CH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3136
AZalewski@middlesexcc.edu
Zecca, Angelo Program Coordinator
New Jersey City University
NH 308
Phone:1-201-200-2275
AZecca@middlesexcc.edu
Zeilberger, Nancy Departmental Assistant
Engineering Technologies
BH 202F
Phone:732.548.6000 x3009
NZeilberger@middlesexcc.edu
Zimmerman, Daniel Faculty
English
RH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3048
DZimmerman@middlesexcc.edu
Zuluaga, Gloria Senior Laboratory Coordinator
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 225
Phone:732.548.6000 x3779
GZuluaga@middlesexcc.edu