This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Campus Directory
Allen, Terese Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Ambroziak, Michael Captain of Police
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7708
MAmbroziak@middlesexcc.edu
Brosnan, Neil Police Chief
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7717
NBrosnan@middlesexcc.edu
Coppola, Antonio Probationary Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
ACoppola@middlesexcc.edu
Coutu, Brendan Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BCoutu@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Police FAX
Police
GW
Phone:732--321-0240
Fisher, Yvonne Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
YFisher@middlesexcc.edu
Fusell, Braheem Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BFussell@middlesexcc.edu
Griswold, Timothy Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TGriswold@middlesexcc.edu
Kassis, Anthony Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
AKassis@middlesexcc.edu
Kilburg, Linda Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3247
LKilburg@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Police Main Line
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
Marcenat, Jean-Pierre Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
JMarcenat@middlesexcc.edu
Montalvo, Bryan Probationary Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BMontalvo@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.2500
Smith, Cory Sergeant 2
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3788
CJSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Spinola, Dawn Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
DSpinola@middlesexcc.edu
Traffic, Tickets Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3241
Varites, Terry Administrative Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7776
TVarites@middlesexcc.edu
Wertz, Christopher Sergeant I
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3798
CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
Wilson, Shawn Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SWilson@middlesexcc.edu