Campus Directory
Allen, Terese Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Ambroziak, Michael Captain of Police
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7708
MAmbroziak@middlesexcc.edu
Biundo, Joseph Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
JBiundo@middlesexcc.edu
Callahan, Laura Director
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3784
LCallahan@middlesexcc.edu
Coppola, Antonio Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
ACoppola@middlesexcc.edu
Coutu, Brendan Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BCoutu@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Police FAX
Police
GW
Phone:732--321-0240
Fisher, Yvonne Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
YFisher@middlesexcc.edu
Kilburg, Linda Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3247
LKilburg@middlesexcc.edu
Luckenbach, Kevin Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
KLuckenbach@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Police Main Line
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
Marcenat, Jean-Pierre Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
JMarcenat@middlesexcc.edu
Miranowic, Samuel Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SMiranowic@middlesexcc.edu
Neroda, Connie Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
CNeroda@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.2500
Puetz, Michael Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
MPuetz@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Cory Sergeant 2
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3788
CJSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Spinola, Dawn Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
Tejada-Colletta, Wanda Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
WTejada-Coletta@middlesexcc.edu
Tickets, Traffic Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3241
Varites, Terry Administrative Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7776
TVarites@middlesexcc.edu
Walrond, Ronia Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
RWalrond@middlesexcc.edu
Wertz, Christopher Sergeant I
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3798
CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
Wilson, Shawn Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SWilson@middlesexcc.edu
Wolf, Bryan Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BWolf@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.