This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Campus Directory
Arauz, Alex Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4237
AArauz@middlesexcc.edu
Evans-Fretwell, Phyllis Financial Aid Administrator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3708
PEvans-Fretwell@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Financial Aid FAX
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732-906-4686
Jones, Sandra Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3143
SJones@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Financial Aid Main Line
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3520
Maxwell, Monica Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid

Phone:732.548.6000 x3520
MMaxwell@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Christopher Assistant Director
Financial Aid
EA 114
Phone:732.548.6000 x3030
CRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Ventura, Dora Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3520
DVentura@middlesexcc.edu
Williams-Thomas, Toleather Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
EA 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3139
T_Thomas@middlesexcc.edu