Announcement

You may have heard about the World War II ordnance found on campus April 23rd.
The ordnance did not have a fuse, and it is believed that it was only a shell and did not contain explosive material. Click here for more information.

Arauz, Alex Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4237
AArauz@middlesexcc.edu
Clemmons, Brian Director
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.2524
BClemmons@middlesexcc.edu
Cofer, Latricia Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3141
LCofer@middlesexcc.edu
Dworak, Cheryl Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3511
CDworak@middlesexcc.edu
Evans-Fretwell, Phyllis Financial Aid Administrator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3708
PEvans-Fretwell@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Financial Aid FAX
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732-906-4686
Guare, Nancy Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3511
NGuare@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Financial Aid Main Line
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3520
Menditto, Michele Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4235
MMenditto@middlesexcc.edu
Morgan, Barbara Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3511
BMorgan@middlesexcc.edu
Ortiz, Ebony Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3520
Rivera, Nalda Financial Aid Administrator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4157
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Saswati Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3140
SRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Williams-Thomas, Toleather Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3139
T_Thomas@middlesexcc.edu