This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Campus Directory
Castiglia, Ashley Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
ACastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
Coordinator, Advising Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3302
Gaviria, Ria Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3212
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April Assistant Director
Academic Advising
CH 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John Director
Academic Advising
CH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising Main Line
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Pitts, Jamie Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
Primich, Norma Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
NPrimich@middlesexcc.edu
Rogalski, Donna Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.906.2596
DRogalski@middlesexcc.edu
Schlittenhardt, Peter Advisor
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
PSchlittenhardt@middlesexcc.edu
White, Nadine Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
Williams, Shontell NJ STARS Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 122
Phone:732.548.6000 x3517
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu