Emergency Notice

College Closing at 2 p.m

Because of inclement weather, the College will close today, Wednesday, November 26, at 2 p.m.

Home
Gaviria, Ria Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3212
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April Assistant Director
Academic Advising
CH 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kelton, Evelyn Administrative Assistant
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.906.2596
EKelton@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John Director
Academic Advising
CH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising Main Line
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3302
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shontell Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu