Campus Directory
Gaviria, Ria Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3212
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April Assistant Director
Academic Advising
CH 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kelton, Evelyn Administrative Assistant
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.906.2596
EKelton@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John Director
Academic Advising
CH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising Main Line
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3302
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shontell Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click here to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.