Click to serach M C C website

Announcement

Reminder: Fall tuition bills are due August 6. Go to: http://www.middlesexcc.edu/student-account-services/ for office hours, online payment, payment plan and other information. Pay on time to keep your pre-registration courses.

 

Gaviria, Ria Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3212
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April Assistant Director
Academic Advising
CH 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kelton, Evelyn Administrative Assistant
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.906.2596
EKelton@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John Director
Academic Advising
CH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising Main Line
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Platt, Melissa NJ STARS Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 121
Phone:732.548.6000 x3517
MPlatt@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3302
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shontell Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu