Campus Directory
Bedoya, Gina Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
GBedoya@middlesexcc.edu
Burton, Rita International Students Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
RBurton@middlesexcc.edu
Carter, Leslie Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
LCarter@middlesexcc.edu
Class-Rivera, Ana Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
AClass-Rivera@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Counseling & Career Services FAX
Counseling and Career Services
ED
Phone:732-906-4655
Gonzalez, Anny Special Services Assistant
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
AGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gordon, Fannie Assistant Dean
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
FGordon@middlesexcc.edu
Holmwood, Jason Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100D
Phone:732.906.2546
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Counseling & Career Services Main Line
Counseling and Career Services
ED
Phone:732.906.2546
Majiduddin, Sheema Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
SMajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Dena Services Assistant
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
DNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Pajauis, Elizabeth Transfer Advising and Articulation Specialist
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EPajauis@middlesexcc.edu
Picardo, Alice Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 103 B
Phone:732.906.2546
APicardo@middlesexcc.edu
Quigley, Charlotte Manager of Career Services
Counseling and Career Services
ED 103
Phone:732.906.2595
CQuigley@middlesexcc.edu
Raido, Barbara Coordinator for Cooperative Education & Placement Services
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2595
BRaido@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Lafayette Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
LSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smolder, Nancy Department Assistant
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2548
NSmolder@middlesexcc.edu
Vogel, Melissa Career Service Assistant
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2595
MVogel@middlesexcc.edu
Weir-Daidone, Elaine Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click here to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.