Campus Directory
Berlin, Elaine Assistant Director
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4172
EBerlin@middlesexcc.edu
Berman, Lena Job Development Specialist
Professional and Community Programs
WH 205 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3817
LBerman@middlesexcc.edu
Castro, Anahi Administrative Assistant
Professional and Community Programs
WH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3814
ACastro@middlesexcc.edu
Edwards, Denise Demo Kitchen Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3570
DMEdwards@middlesexcc.edu
Esannason, Laura Phlebotomy Instructor
Professional and Community Programs
WH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3815
LEsannason@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Professional & Comm. Programs FAX
Professional and Community Programs
CB
Phone:732-906-7741
Fishman, Elliot Student Support Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
WH 205 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3816
EFishman@middlesexcc.edu
Fragoso, Lori Allied Health Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.516.7828
LFragoso@middlesexcc.edu
Gill, Joan Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3267
JGill@middlesexcc.edu
Lederer, Lynn Director
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.906.7740
LLederer@middlesexcc.edu
Loverton, Nellie Camp Nurse
Professional and Community Programs
MG
Phone:732.516.7823
NLoverton@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Professional & Comm. Programs Main Line
Professional and Community Programs
CB
Phone:732.906.7740
Mendez, Jamilah Departmental Assistant
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3250
JMendez@middlesexcc.edu
Quiles, Milena Administrative Assistant
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110E
Phone:732.906.7740
MIQuiles@middlesexcc.edu
Schamberger, Martin Allied Health Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
WH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3813
MSchamberger@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click here to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.