Campus Directory
Abreu, Angelo Assistant Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x129
AAbreu@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, New Brunswick Center FAX
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-249-7306
Isales, Zabrina EMPOWER Program Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x130
ZSongui@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, New Brunswick Center Main Line
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
Ochoa, Carolina Enrollment Services Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x113
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Pichardo, Oshaira Evening Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x111
OPichardo@middlesexcc.edu
Rosa, Evelyn Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x119
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Scavone, Nicole Enrollment Services Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x135
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Torain, Deborah Systems Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x112
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu