Campus Directory
Bookstore, Hours
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.906.2540
Budsock, Heather Evening Operations Coordinator
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3359
HBudsock@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Bookstore FAX
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732-906-4193
Grant, Diane Assistant Text Book Coordinator
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3425
DGrant@middlesexcc.edu
Kwiatkowski, Donna Front/End Supervisor
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3424
DKwiatkowski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Bookstore Main Line
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.906.2539
Oldenburg, Daniel Shipper and Receiver
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3429
DOldenburg@middlesexcc.edu
Queener, Jacob Course Materials Manager
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.906.4404
JQueener@middlesexcc.edu
Tutalo, Mary Assistant Director
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3453
MTutalo@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.