This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Campus Directory
Bowers, Claudine Admissions Counselor
Admissions
CH 106
Phone:732.906.4182
CBowers@middlesexcc.edu
Brower, Desiree Admissions Counselor
Admissions
CH 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
DBrower@middlesexcc.edu
Cielesz, Jake Administrative Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3130
JJCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
Criss, Arthur Acting Admisions Recruiter
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3299
ACriss@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Admissions FAX
Admissions
CH
Phone:732-906-7728
Main Line, Admissions Main Line
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, C.A.R.E. CARE Coordinator
Admissions
CH 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3829
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa Acting Director
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.906.2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu