Campus Directory
Carbajal, Edward Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3158
ECarbajal@middlesexcc.edu
Chang, Zoe Assistant
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3941
ZChang@middlesexcc.edu
Cole, Richard Registrar
Registrar
CH 130
Phone:732.906.4153
RCole@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Shashi Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3166
SDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
Ellis, Melissa Student Support Services Coordinator
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3168
MEllis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Registrar FAX
Registrar
CH
Phone:732-906-7785
Kinkhabwala, Renu Communication Management Specialist
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3154
RKinkhabwala@middlesexcc.edu
Krauser, Cheryl Senior Student Records Analyst
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3160
CKrauser@middlesexcc.edu
Lee, Lynne Director of Student Records and Communications Management
Registrar
CH 131
Phone:732.548.6000 x3127
LLee@middlesexcc.edu
Medina, Yenisbell Student Records Assistant
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3155
YMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Ashley Curriculum Management Specialist
Registrar
CH 123
Phone:732.548.6000 x3165
AMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick, Margaret Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3164
MPatrick@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Lazarus Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3159
LRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Registrar, Enrollment Services
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3941
Registrar, Transfer Crd, Graduation
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3942
Rodriguez, Johanny Student Records Assistant
Registrar
CH 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3524
JRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Sheppard, Kathryn Senior Student Records Assistant
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3126
KSheppard@middlesexcc.edu
Shurtleff, Joanne Director of Enrollment Services
Registrar
CH 132
Phone:732.548.6000 x3151
JShurtleff@middlesexcc.edu
Verendia, Arleen Assistant
Registrar
CH 121
Phone:732.548.6000 x3940
AVerendia@middlesexcc.edu