Campus Directory
Cardinale, Patricia Director of Grant Accounting
Finance
CH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3125
PCardinale@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Finance Main Line
Finance
CH
Phone:732.906.7773
Patton, Lori Controller
Finance
CH 227
Phone:732.906.2574
LPatton@middlesexcc.edu
Perkins, Susan Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance
CH 228A
Phone:732.906.2505
SPerkins@middlesexcc.edu
Santana, Maxy Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Finance
CH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3513
MSantana@middlesexcc.edu
Sims, Geoffrey Director of Accounting Services
Finance
CH 230
Phone:732.906.7724
GSims@middlesexcc.edu
Sprinitis, Flor Financial Analyst
Finance
CH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3149
FSprinitis@middlesexcc.edu
Zalewski, Alicja Financial Reconciliation Specialist
Finance
CH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3136
AZalewski@middlesexcc.edu