Click to serach M C C website

Announcement

Fall tuition bills are due August 6. Go to: http://www.middlesexcc.edu/student-account-services/ for office hours, online payment, payment plan and other information. Pay now to keep your pre-registration courses.  Registration for courses today through the start of classes requires same-day payment.

 

Cooney, Brenda College Center Coordinator
Student Activities
CC 212
Phone:732.906.2569
BCooney@middlesexcc.edu
Dalina, Kevin College Center Specialist
Student Activities
CC 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3415
KDalina@middlesexcc.edu
Daly, Patricia Director
Student Activities
CC 215
Phone:732.906.2570
PDaly@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Danielle Student Activities and College Center Facilitator
Student Activities
CC 215
Phone:732.548.6000 x3448
DDavis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Student Activities FAX
Student Activities
CC
Phone:732-906-4656
Hoppie, Ode Assistant Director
Student Activities
CC 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3435
OHoppie@middlesexcc.edu
Information Desk, College Center
Student Activities
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3387
Main Line, Student Activities Main Line
Student Activities
CC
Phone:732.906.2569
Wilkins, Mamie Coordinator
Student Activities
CC 213
Phone:732.548.6000 x3438
MWilkins@middlesexcc.edu