Campus Directory
Adams, Mary Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3350
MAdams@middlesexcc.edu
Asahme, Luiza Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3328
LAsahme@middlesexcc.edu
Balsama, Patricia Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3843
PBalsama@middlesexcc.edu
Berger, Nancy Director
Nursing
LH
Phone:732.906.4660
NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Bergman, Pearl Secretary
Nursing
LH 227
Phone:732.906.4246
PBergman@middlesexcc.edu
Bixby, Denise Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3598
DBixby@middlesexcc.edu
Chappotin, Loretta Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3352
LChappotin@middlesexcc.edu
DeHanes, Julie Instructor
Nursing
LH 244
Phone:732.548.6000 x3842
JDeHanes@middlesexcc.edu
Ellison, Susan Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3747
SEllison@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Nursing FAX
Nursing
LH
Phone:732-906-4657
Fox, Patricia Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3346
PFox@middlesexcc.edu
Franchi, Katie Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3598
KFranchi@middlesexcc.edu
Fucito, Dawn Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3087
DFucito@middlesexcc.edu
George, Bobbi Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3605
BGeorge@middlesexcc.edu
Hicks, Pamela Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Katherine Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Nursing Main Line
Nursing
LH
Phone:732.906.4660
McColley, Susan Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3344
SMcColley@middlesexcc.edu
Meier, Donna Secretary
Nursing
LH 225
Phone:732.906.4660
DMeier@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Cheryl Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3347
CNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Siegel, Tracey Program Coordinator
Nursing
LH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3339
TSiegel@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.