Campus Directory
Andersen, Michele Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
MAndersen@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Lillian Teacher CWEP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
LCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Curiel, Vianka Teacher's Aide for JSAP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
VCuriel@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Audrey Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
ADavis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Perth Amboy Center FAX
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-442-7811
Gonzalez, Mirna Student Records Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
MGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Rosibel Student Records Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
RGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez-Wicklund, Jeannie Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
JGonzalez-Wicklund@middlesexcc.edu
Holguin, Ana Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3341
AHolguin@middlesexcc.edu
Hollowell, David Job Readiness Community Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2461
DHollowell@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Perth Amboy Center Main Line
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
Medina, Wendy Teacher's Aide for CWEP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
WMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Mora, Maria Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3340
MMora@middlesexcc.edu
Ochoa, Carolina Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Olivares, Jorge Custodian
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
Ortiz, David Teacher for JSAP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-3346
DOrtiz@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Miriam Work Experience Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
MRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarez, Victor CWEP Work Site Developer
Perth Amboy Center

Phone:732-826-2462
VTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Urbach, Linda Program Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3343
LUrbach@middlesexcc.edu