Campus Directory
Costanzo, Kathleen Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3357
KCostanzo@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Dental Auxiliares FAX
Dental Auxiliaries
LH
Phone:732-906-2633
Giraud, Betsy Department Coordinator
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 146
Phone:732.548.6000 x3536
BGiraud@middlesexcc.edu
Holbeck, Hope-Claire Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 203B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3386
HHolbeck@middlesexcc.edu
Levi, Risa Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3385
RLevi@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Dental Auxiliaries Main Line
Dental Auxiliaries
LH
Phone:732.906.2536
Pean, Claire Chairperson
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 147 A
Phone:732.906.2580
CPean@middlesexcc.edu
Soares, Maryann Lab Coordinator
Dental Auxiliaries
LH
Phone:732.906.7703
Tobin, Lynn Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3369
ATobin@middlesexcc.edu
Wise, Lisa Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 155
Phone:732.906.7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.