Emergency Notice

College is closed Thursday, March 5, 2015 at all locations for all activities due to inclement weather.

Home
Ahmed, Sharon Senior Engineering Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3774
SAhmed@middlesexcc.edu
Edelson, Jay Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202G
Phone:732.548.6000 x3406
JEdelson@middlesexcc.edu
Finne, James Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202L
Phone:732.548.6000 x3008
JFinne@middlesexcc.edu
Foster, Steven Engineering Science Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 202B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3005
SFoster@middlesexcc.edu
Grek, Daniel Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202 F
Phone:732.548.6000 x3643
DGrek@middlesexcc.edu
Jedruchniewicz, Izabela Senior Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3404
IJedruchniewicz@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Steve Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
SII 101
Phone:732.548.6000 x3777
SKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Engineering Technologies Main Line
Engineering Technologies
BH
Phone:732.906.2586
Misuraca, Joseph Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202C
Phone:732.548.6000 x3397
JMisuraca@middlesexcc.edu
Sabol, Thomas Chairperson
Engineering Technologies
BH 202D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3392
TSabol@middlesexcc.edu
Stickler, Craig Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3401
CStickler@middlesexcc.edu
Waintraub, Jack Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3001
JWaintraub@middlesexcc.edu
Zeilberger, Nancy Departmental Assistant
Engineering Technologies
BH 202F
Phone:732.548.6000 x3009
NZeilberger@middlesexcc.edu