Campus Directory
Acosta, Josefina Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Allen, Steve Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
SAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Alonzo, Howard College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Andre, Jadwiga College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Balint, Ronald Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Facilities Management
FM 124B
Phone:732.906.4171
RBalint@middlesexcc.edu
Baron, George HVAC Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
GBaron@middlesexcc.edu
Baumann, Philip Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Brant, Ronald Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Calderon, Marco Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MCalderon@middlesexcc.edu
Capurso, Matthew Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Casillas, Fabian Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Castillo, Jose College Center Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JCastillo@middlesexcc.edu
Cavezza, Anthony Lead Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3046
ACavezza@middlesexcc.edu
Chivers, David Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Cichocki, Jadwiqa Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Clebock, Rick Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RClebock@middlesexcc.edu
Colon, Alejandro Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Davis, Shirley Ann Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Abelardo Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Jorge Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Oscar College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Dlugosz, Renata Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RDlugosz@middlesexcc.edu
DosSantos, Maria Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Drost, Donald Executive Director
Facilities Management
FM 127
Phone:732.906.2568
DDrost@middlesexcc.edu
Druze, Thomas Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
TDruze@middlesexcc.edu
Faleska, John General Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
FAX, Facilities Maintenance FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
FAX, Facilities Management FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
Feliz, Bienivenda Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fischer, Michael Plumber
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fuchs, Daniel Associate Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Management
FM 124C
Phone:732.906.4670
DFuchs@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Gons, Richard Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RGons@middlesexcc.edu
Gramata, Lidia Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Grasso, Daniel College Center Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Grecia, Jose Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Henkel, Henry Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Hnyda, Thomas Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Howard, Alonzo Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Huddleston, Christopher Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Jurick, George Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
GWJurick@middlesexcc.edu
Kaczmarek, Thomas Warehouse Person I
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
Kirbos, Mary Engineering Technician
Facilities Management
FM 132
Phone:732.906.4191
MKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Klimek, Jeffrey Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Kusherick, Elizabeth Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
EKushnerick@middlesexcc.edu
Larate, Randolph Director of Facilities Engineering
Facilities Management
FM 132A
Phone:732.906.7780
RLarate@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, Shaun Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Lockwood, William Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3187
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George Warehouseperson
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Engineering Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.7780
Main Line, Facilities Maintenance Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Management Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2568
Mantos, Claudia Custodian
Facilities Management
WH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Marquez, Rosa College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mayoros, Thomas Lead Person, Warehouse
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
TMayoros@middlesexcc.edu
McKenna, Michael Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Moccio, Joseph Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Monaco, John Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mondano, John Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Management
FM 124D
Phone:732.906.2567
JMondano@middlesexcc.edu
Morales, Rosalinda Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Moraller, Andrew Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Motika, Michael Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mrowiec, Barbara Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Nunez, Ralph Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4152
RNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Occhipinti, Nicholas Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
NOcchipinti@middlesexcc.edu
Ostrowski, Edward Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pawol, Robert Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pelc, Daniel Mechanic III
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pimental, Maria College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Plichta, Dorothy Department Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DPlichta@middlesexcc.edu
Raniere, Keefe Warehouseperson I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
KRaniere@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Ana Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Mirnaldo Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Rosario, Manuel Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Santos, Maria Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Schwartz, Paul College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Shamy, Joanne Divisional Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM 126
Phone:732.906.7748
JShamy@middlesexcc.edu
Slicner, Jerry Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Sobczyk, Joseph Lead Person for Construction
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.7753
JSobczyk@middlesexcc.edu
Stempinski, Dennis Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Sudnick, Richard Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Management
FM 128
Phone:732.906.4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Torres, Ivette Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Troche, Irving Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
ITroche@middlesexcc.edu
Ugowe, Felix Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
FUgowe@middlesexcc.edu
Vick, Brian Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Vliet, Dennis Projects Manager
Facilities Management
FM 132 B
Phone:732.906.2611
DVliet@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Wajda, Steven Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel Department Secretary
Facilities Management
FM 130A
Phone:732.906.7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu