Campus Directory
Battaglia, Raymond Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4696
RBattaglia@middlesexcc.edu
Berrian, James Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.548.6000 x3322
JBerrian@middlesexcc.edu
Boelhower, David Supervisor
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4163
DBoelhower@middlesexcc.edu
Campus, Cruiser
Information Technology
CIII 105
Phone:732.906.2616
Cruiser_Help@middlesexcc.edu
Chiang, Larry Systems and Database Administrator/Engineer
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4187
LChiang@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Information Technology FAX
Information Technology
JL
Phone:732-548-6814
FAX, Information Technology Support Services FAX
Information Technology
CIII
Phone:732-906-2599
Help Desk, IT
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4251
HelpDesk@middlesexcc.edu
Kamenas, Michael Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7712
MKamenas@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Information Technology Main Line
Information Technology
JL
Phone:732.906.2525
Main Line, IT Support Services Main Line
Information Technology
CIII
Phone:732.906.4667
Maloney, Michael Senior Engineer/Security Specialist
Information Technology
JL 211
Phone:732.906.7754
MMaloney@middlesexcc.edu
Mazur, Alexander Communications Technician
Information Technology
JL 141
Phone:732.906.4669
AMazur@middlesexcc.edu
Morton, Bradley Executive Director
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.2601
BMorton@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Kathy Office Operations Technician
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.548.6000 x3175
KNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Napurano, Gina Director of Wed Integration, Applications Development and Support
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4196
GNapurano@middlesexcc.edu
Nieves, Joaquin Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7715
JNieves@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Edwin Associate Director of Network and Technical Services
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4175
EOnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Richard Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7704
ROnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Reid, Edwin Director of Network and Technical Services
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4697
EJReid@middlesexcc.edu
Sadarangani, Komal Help Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4664
KSadarangani@middlesexcc.edu
Schaeffer, Bruce Systems Engineer
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.2607
BSchaeffer@middlesexcc.edu
Shvedov, Elena Programmer/Analyst II
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4695
EShvedov@middlesexcc.edu
Solomon, William Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7788
WSolomon@middlesexcc.edu
Somers, Lynn Manager
Information Technology
CIII 105
Phone:732.906.2626
LSomers@middlesexcc.edu
Voice Mail, External
Information Technology

Phone:732-906-4403
Voice Mail, Internal
Information Technology

Phone:732.906.7950