Campus Directory
Bernarducci, James Faculty
English
RH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3074
JBernarducci@middlesexcc.edu
Buscemi, Santi Faculty
English
RH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3254
SBuscemi@middlesexcc.edu
Class, Wilson Faculty
English
RH 007
Phone:732.548.6000 x3089
WClass@middlesexcc.edu
Cohn, Ricki Faculty
English
RH 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3067
RCohn@middlesexcc.edu
Coleman, Gertrude Faculty
English
RH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3050
GColeman@middlesexcc.edu
Corzo, Aimee Faculty
English
RH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3454
ACorzo@middlesexcc.edu
Daniel, Loretta Faculty
English
RH 011B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3181
LDaniel@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Sallie Faculty
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3047
SDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DiPasquale, Emanuel Faculty
English
RH 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3051
EDiPasquale@middlesexcc.edu
Drumbore, Keith Faculty
English
RH 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3063
KDrumbore@middlesexcc.edu
Edwards, Melissa Faculty
English
RH 009
Phone:732.548.6000 x3070
MEdwards@middlesexcc.edu
English, Writing Center
English
IR 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3240
Esser, Tracey Department Assistant
English
RH 237
Phone:732.548.6000 x3059
TEsser@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, English FAX
English
RH
Phone:732-906-4183
Fields, Alexandra Faculty
English
RH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3057
AFields@middlesexcc.edu
Ghiradella, Leah Faculty
English
RH 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3255
LGhiradella@middlesexcc.edu
Glazer, Barry Faculty
English
RH 223
Phone:732.548.6000 x3806
BGlazer@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Evelyn Ann Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3086
EHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Kristin Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3246
KHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Keller, James Faculty
English
RH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3244
JKeller@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Melissa Reading/Writing Center Assistant
English
IR 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3543
MLala@middlesexcc.edu
Lasky, Jane Faculty
English
RH 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3069
JLasky@middlesexcc.edu
Lescano, Rebecca Department Secretary
English
RH
Phone:732.906.2591
RLescano@middlesexcc.edu
Lugo, Angela Faculty
English
RH 213
Phone:732.548.6000 x3073
ALugo@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, English Main Line
English
RH
Phone:732.906.2591
Marshall, Benjamin Faculty
English
RH 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3066
BMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Moskowitz, Jack Faculty
English
RH 214
Phone:732.548.6000 x3245
JMoskowitz@middlesexcc.edu
Nester, Michael Chairperson
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3585
MNester@middlesexcc.edu
Olson, Jerome Faculty
English
RH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3064
JOlson@middlesexcc.edu
Roach, Joseph Faculty
English
RH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3065
JRoach@middlesexcc.edu
Shur, Ellen Faculty
English
RH 223
Phone:732.548.6000 x3239
EShur@middlesexcc.edu
Sisko, Yvonne Faculty
English
RH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3242
YSisko@middlesexcc.edu
Spano, Mathew Faculty
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3033
MSpano@middlesexcc.edu
Strugala, Richard Faculty
English
RH 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3068
RStrugala@middlesexcc.edu
Swanicke, Helena Faculty
English
RH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3053
HSwanicke@middlesexcc.edu
Wachtel, Shirley Faculty
English
RH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3238
SWachtel@middlesexcc.edu
Winchester, Celia Faculty
English
RH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3072
CWinchester@middlesexcc.edu
Zimmerman, Daniel Faculty
English
RH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3048
DZimmerman@middlesexcc.edu

Welcome To Middlesex County College



Welcome to the Middlesex County College Tour, Please fasten your seatbelts, it's gonna be a wild(creative) ride.

Enjoy the tour!

We’ve Made Some Changes

Click the Calendar to view upcoming events, add events to your personal calendar, and get text or email reminders.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations.

It’s Our 50th Anniversary

Click the 50 in our logo to learn about our history, our time capsule, and upcoming 50th Anniversary events.

Quick Links

Click here to Apply Online or Schedule a Tour

Quick Links

Click these icons to Apply Online, Schedule a Tour, Ask a Question, or Donate.