Click to serach M C C website


Fall tuition bills are due August 6. Go to: for office hours, online payment, payment plan and other information. Pay now to keep your pre-registration courses.  Registration for courses today through the start of classes requires same-day payment.


Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
 Contact Information

Frank M. Chambers Award for Academic Excellence

Named in honor of the founding president of Middlesex County College, this award is presented each year to those who have earned the highest grade point average.

The following students are the 2011 Award Recipients: Chambers Winners 2011

  • Anita Abraham
  • Sonya J. Bacon
  • Yuliya Esipova
  • Mary J. Fiorentino
  • Xianyi Gao
  • Alyssa B. Klimek
  • Larissa A. Kuhlken
  • Irina Kuzmina
  • Matt R. Madurski
  • Farah Manzoor
  • Ann M. Pfister
  • Kimberly A. Ratai
  • Gina K. Rutherford
  • Laura M. Sarfati
  • Syed Jawad H. Shah
  • Marius Sturzoiu
  • Elizabeth Vazquez
  • Megan C. Witos