This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Claire Pean
Dept. Assistant: Betsy Giraud
Phone: 732.906.2536
Fax: 732.906.2633
Email: CPean@middlesexcc.edu
Location: L'Hommedieu Hall, Rm 123
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Claire Pean
Dept. Assistant: Betsy Giraud
Phone: 732.906.2536
Fax: 732.906.2633
Email: CPean@middlesexcc.edu
Location: L'Hommedieu Hall, Rm 123

Faculty & Staff

Costanzo, Kathleen Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3357
KCostanzo@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Dental Auxiliares FAX
Dental Hygiene
LH
Phone:732-906-2633
Giraud, Betsy Department Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 146
Phone:732.548.6000 x3536
BGiraud@middlesexcc.edu
Holbeck, Hope-Claire Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3386
HHolbeck@middlesexcc.edu
Levi, Risa Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3385
RLevi@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Dental Auxiliaries Main Line
Dental Hygiene
LH
Phone:732.906.2536
Pean, Claire Chairperson
Dental Hygiene
LH 147 A
Phone:732.906.2580
CPean@middlesexcc.edu
Soares, Maryann Lab Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH
Phone:732.906.7703
MSoares@middlesexcc.edu
Tobin, Lynn Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3369
ATobin@middlesexcc.edu
Wise, Lisa Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 155
Phone:732.906.7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu