This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Director: Fannie Gordon
Phone: 732.906.2546
Location: Edison Hall, Rm 100 Fall 2015 Extended Hours
(Aug 31 - Sep 11):

M - Th: 8am - 6:30pm
F: 8am - 5pm

Office Hours
(beginning Sept 14):

M, Th: 8am - 8pm
T, W, F: 8am - 5pm

Closed:
Sep 7, Oct 12
Nov 11, Dec 24-25
Jan 1, 2016

 Contact Information
Director: Fannie Gordon
Phone: 732.906.2546
Location: Edison Hall, Rm 100 Fall 2015 Extended Hours
(Aug 31 - Sep 11):

M - Th: 8am - 6:30pm
F: 8am - 5pm

Office Hours
(beginning Sept 14):

M, Th: 8am - 8pm
T, W, F: 8am - 5pm

Closed:
Sep 7, Oct 12
Nov 11, Dec 24-25
Jan 1, 2016

Staff

Disability Services

Department of Counseling and Career Services
Division of Enrollment and Student Support Services
732.906.2546
Fax 732.906.2655
Edison Hall Room 100

Elaine Weir Daidone, M.Ed, C.R.C.
Counselor for Students with Disabilities
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu

Jason Holmwood, M.S., M.A.
Counselor-Generalist
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu

Sheema K. Majiduddin, M.Ed.
Counselor-Generalist
SMajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu

Shirely Klein
Special Services Assistant
SMajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu

Project Connections

Department of Counseling and Career Services
Division of Enrollment and Student Support Services
732.906.2507
Fax 732.906.7767
Johnson Learning Center Room 230

Mary Jane Warshaw
Director, Project Connections
MWarshaw@middlesexcc.edu

Donna Dingle
Learning Disability Specialist
DDingle@middlesexcc.edu

Maria Farina
Professional Learning Disabilities Tutor
MFarina@middlesexcc.edu

Cheryl Kolber
Learning Disability Specialist
CKolber@middlesexcc.edu

Diane Manatch
Project Associate
DManatch@middlesexcc.edu

Doris Peluso
Professional Learning Disabilities Tutor
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu

Adaptive Technology Lab
732.548.6000 ext 3676
Johnson Learning Center Room 221

Seham Mohamed
Lab Technician
SMohamed@middlesexcc.edu