This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Thom Sabol
Dept. Assistant: Sandra Cortes
Phone: 732.906.2586
Fax: 732.603.7824
Email: SCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Billy Johnson Hall: BH202
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Thom Sabol
Dept. Assistant: Sandra Cortes
Phone: 732.906.2586
Fax: 732.603.7824
Email: SCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Billy Johnson Hall: BH202

Faculty & Staff

Cortes, Sandra Departmental Assistant
Engineering Technologies
BH 202F
Phone:732.548.6000 x3009
SCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Finne, James Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202L
Phone:732.548.6000 x3008
JFinne@middlesexcc.edu
Foster, Steven Engineering Science Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 202B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3005
SFoster@middlesexcc.edu
Grek, Daniel Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202 F
Phone:732.548.6000 x3643
DGrek@middlesexcc.edu
Jedruchniewicz, Izabela Senior Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3404
IJedruchniewicz@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Steve Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3777
SKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Engineering Technologies Main Line
Engineering Technologies
BH
Phone:732.906.2586
Misuraca, Joseph Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202C
Phone:732.548.6000 x3397
JMisuraca@middlesexcc.edu
Sabol, Thomas Chairperson
Engineering Technologies
BH 202D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3392
TSabol@middlesexcc.edu
Stickler, Craig Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3401
CStickler@middlesexcc.edu
Waintraub, Jack Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3001
JWaintraub@middlesexcc.edu