Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Parag Muley
Associate Chairperson : Phalguni Ghosh
Dept. Assistant :
Wanda Young
Phone : 732.906.7752
Email: PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Location : LH118
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Parag Muley
Associate Chairperson : Phalguni Ghosh
Dept. Assistant :
Wanda Young
Phone : 732.906.7752
Email: PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Location : LH118

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty is seasoned and experienced, many having served the department in excess of 30 years. We are dedicated to improving the success of our students through our experiences, our knowledge and keeping abreast of the latest instructional technologies available.

Allen, George Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 243
Phone:732.548.6000 x3349
GAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Baker, Jamillah Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
MH 216
Phone:732.548.6000 x3305
JBaker@middlesexcc.edu
Becker, Gail Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3312
GBecker@middlesexcc.edu
Christensen, Erin Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 242
Phone:732.548.6000 x3882
ERChristensen@middlesexcc.edu
Colburn, Robert Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 248
Phone:732.906.4654
RColburn@middlesexcc.edu
Condie, Claire Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 220
Phone:732.548.6000 x3308
CCondie@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Natural Sciences/Biology FAX-Biology
Natural Sciences
LH
Phone:732-906-7752
FAX, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY FAX-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
MH
Phone:732-906-7706
Fouad, Kimberly Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 246
Phone:732.548.6000 x3374
KFouad@middlesexcc.edu
Gardner, Donna Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 233
Phone:732.548.6000 x3729
DGardner@middlesexcc.edu
Ghosh, Phalguni Associate Chairperson
Natural Sciences
MH 216
Phone:732.548.6000 x3314
PGhosh@middlesexcc.edu
Halasinski, Thomas Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Ho, Mary Bioscience Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 249
Phone:732.548.6000 x3375
MHo@middlesexcc.edu
Jain, Meenu Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3006
MJain@middlesexcc.edu
Kanwal, Virender Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 240
Phone:732.548.6000 x3452
VKanwal@middlesexcc.edu
Kleinelp, William Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 247
Phone:732.548.6000 x3355
WKleinelp@middlesexcc.edu
Lamela, Josephine Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3007
JLamela@middlesexcc.edu
Lansinger, Janet Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3592
JLansinger@middlesexcc.edu
Lavey, Brian Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3724
BLavey@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Natural Sciences/Biology Main Line-Biology
Natural Sciences
LH
Phone:732.906.2592
Main Line, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY Main Line-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
MH
Phone:732.906.2587
Malyk-Selivanova, Natalia Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3004
NSelivanova@middlesexcc.edu
Martiney, James Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 245
Phone:732.548.6000 x3380
JMartiney@middlesexcc.edu
Muley, Parag Chairperson
Natural Sciences
LH 118
Phone:732.906.2592
PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Murray, John Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3521
JMurray@middlesexcc.edu
Narayanan, Uma Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3146
UNarayanan@middlesexcc.edu
Noyes, Jospeh Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 247
Phone:732.548.6000 x3377
JNoyes@middlesexcc.edu
Pasini, Rita Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 114
Phone:732.906.2575
RPasini@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu
Reardon, Douglas Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3324
DReardon@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, David Assistant Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3318
DRosen@middlesexcc.edu
Rothstein, Marion Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3669
MRothstein@middlesexcc.edu
Rowley, Steven Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3311
SRowley@middlesexcc.edu
Sherman, Alan Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3309
ASherman@middlesexcc.edu
Trainor, Diane Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3573
DTrainor@middlesexcc.edu
Turoscy, Rachel Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 220
Phone:732.548.6000 x3156
RTuroscy@middlesexcc.edu
Yanamandra, Savitri Physics Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
BH 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3407
SYanamandra@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Tracy Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 241
Phone:732.548.6000 x3351
TYoung@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Wanda Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
LH 118
Phone:732.548.6000 x3364
WYoung@middlesexcc.edu