Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Info / Hours
Director: Nancy Berger
Secretary: Donna Meier
Phone: 732.906.4660
Fax: 732.906.4657
Email: NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Location: LH 225

Department Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am-4pm
Faculty office hours vary
 Contact Info / Hours
Director: Nancy Berger
Secretary: Donna Meier
Phone: 732.906.4660
Fax: 732.906.4657
Email: NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Location: LH 225

Department Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am-4pm
Faculty office hours vary

Faculty and Staff

All faculty members have a Master’s Degree in Nursing and bring diversity in academic preparation, educational experiences, cultural background, and clinical expertise to this program. They are prepared as educators, advanced practice nurses, and/or administrators and are licensed as Registered Nurses in New Jersey. They are academically and clinically proficient and demonstrate their dedication to continued professional development and scholarship, both in their areas of expertise as well as in educational theory. All full-time faculty members teach theory, laboratory, and clinical components of designated courses.

Adams, Mary Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3350
MAdams@middlesexcc.edu
Balsama, Patricia Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3843
PBalsama@middlesexcc.edu
Berger, Nancy Director
Nursing
LH
Phone:732.906.4660
NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Chappotin, Loretta Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3352
LChappotin@middlesexcc.edu
DeHanes, Julie Instructor
Nursing
LH 244
Phone:732.548.6000 x3842
JDeHanes@middlesexcc.edu
Ellison, Susan Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3747
SEllison@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Nursing FAX
Nursing
LH
Phone:732-906-4657
Fox, Patricia Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3346
PFox@middlesexcc.edu
Franchi, Katie Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3598
KFranchi@middlesexcc.edu
Fucito, Dawn Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3087
DFucito@middlesexcc.edu
George, Bobbi Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3605
BGeorge@middlesexcc.edu
Haywood, Randolph Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3344
RHaywood@middlesexcc.edu
Hicks, Pamela Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Katherine Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Huggins, Mary Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3328
MHuggins@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Nursing Main Line
Nursing
LH
Phone:732.906.4660
Marcus, Pearl Secretary
Nursing
LH 227
Phone:732.906.4246
PMarcus@middlesexcc.edu
Meier, Donna Secretary
Nursing
LH 225
Phone:732.906.4660
DMeier@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Cheryl Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3347
CNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Siegel, Tracey Program Coordinator
Nursing
LH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3339
TSiegel@middlesexcc.edu