This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Robert Wisniewski
PE Center Prgoram Coordinato: Annette Ballina-Stacknick
PE Center Coordinato: Gabriela Jurick
Location: PE Center, Rm B100
Phone: 732.906.2558
Fax: 732.906.4179
Email: RWisniewski@middlesexcc.edu
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Robert Wisniewski
PE Center Prgoram Coordinato: Annette Ballina-Stacknick
PE Center Coordinato: Gabriela Jurick
Location: PE Center, Rm B100
Phone: 732.906.2558
Fax: 732.906.4179
Email: RWisniewski@middlesexcc.edu

Faculty & Staff

Brewer, Kyle Wrestling Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B104
Phone:732.906.4672
KBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
Edmonds, Robert Assistant Athletic Director
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE C113
Phone:732.906.7716
REdmonds@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Health, PE, REC. and Dance FAX
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE
Phone:732-906-4179
Fiorentino, Ted Women's Soccer Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7721
TFiorentino@middlesexcc.edu
Fitness, Center
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE C110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3231
Grier, Thomas Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7720
Honey, Patrick Faculty
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3722
PJHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Jackson, George Men's Basketball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE 153B
Phone:732.906.7723
GJackson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Montique Equipment Aide
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
MJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, Gabriela Physical Education Center Coordinator
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3714
GKostak@middlesexcc.edu
LeBlanc, Gregory Faculty
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B106
Phone:732.548.6000 x3719
GLeBlanc@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Health, PE, Rec. and Dance Main Line
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE
Phone:732.906.2558
Masterson, Colleen Volleyball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B 101
Phone:732.906.7722
CMasterson@middlesexcc.edu
Mitacchione, Aimee Faculty
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3717
AMitacchione@middlesexcc.edu
Monkowski, Carey Assistant Athletic Director
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B103
Phone:732.906.2559
CMonkowski@middlesexcc.edu
Mooney, Christopher Baseball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B104
Phone:732.906.4675
CMooney@middlesexcc.edu
Powell, Michel Women's Basketball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7720
MPowell@middlesexcc.edu
Sherif, Mohamed Men's Soccer Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153B
Phone:732.906.7729
MSherif@middlesexcc.edu
Sorace, Cynthia Faculty
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3720
CSorace@middlesexcc.edu
Stacknick, Annette Physical Education Center Program Coordinator
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3715
ABallina@middlesexcc.edu
Terelle, Robert Track and Cross Country Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B101
Phone:732.906.2562
RTerelle@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shannon Equipment Aide
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
SWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Wisniewski, Robert Chairperson and Athletic Director
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B102
Phone:732.906.2558
RWisniewski@middlesexcc.edu