This Online Orientation should take approximately 40 – 45 minutes. You will also have an opportunity to sign up for Group Advising and/or New Student Orientation after you complete the orientation.
Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Annie Hogan
Dept. Assistant: Amanda Lyons
Phone: 732.906.2589
Fax: 732.906.4261
Email: AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Location: College Center, Rm 341
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Annie Hogan
Dept. Assistant: Amanda Lyons
Phone: 732.906.2589
Fax: 732.906.4261
Email: AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Location: College Center, Rm 341

Faculty & Staff

Altman, Susan Assistant Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
Phone:732.548.6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Bogar, Mary Ann Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 166
Phone:732.548.6000 x3458
MBogar@middlesexcc.edu
Check Out Room, Media Arts Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.906.4168
D’Elia, Scott Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dell’Omo, Louis Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 340
Phone:732.548.6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 344
Phone:732.548.6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts FAX
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone:732-906-4261
Heller, Nadine Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 310
Phone:732.548.6000 x3221
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Annie Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 343
Phone:732.906.2589
AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
Phone:732.548.6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda Department Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 343
Phone:732.548.6000 x3411
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Visual Performing & Media Arts Main Line
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone:732.906.2589
Marshall, Maria Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 342
Phone:732.906.7871
MMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Media Arts, Visual, Performing and Media ArtsPhone:732.906.2577
Nickerson, Jeremy Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
Phone:732.548.6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone:732.548.6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Reagan, Scott Theatre Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2639
SReagan@middlesexcc.edu
Studio, Theatre Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3150
Theatre, Box Office Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2545
Theatre, Workshop Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
Thompson, Richard Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 342
Phone:732.906.7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
Phone:732.906.4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu