Department of intercollegiate athletics
Administration & Support Staff
Name Title Phone Email
TBA Director of Athletics
Monty Johnson Equipment Aide Manager (PM) 732-548-6000 x3723
Shannon Williams Equipment Aide Manager (AM) 732-548-6000 x3723
Gabriela Jurick PE Center Coordinator 732-548-6000 x3714 gjurick@middlesexcc.edu
Annette Ballina-Stacknick PE Center Program Coordinator 732-548-6000 x3715 aballina@middlesexcc.edu
Carey Monkowski Asst. Director of Athletics 732-906-2559 cmonkowski@middlesexcc.edu
Robert Edmonds Asst. Director of Athletics & Athletic Trainer 732-906-7716 redmonds@middlesexcc.edu
Men's Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Mooney Head Coach 732-906-4675 cmooney@middlesexcc.edu
Nick Arena Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach
TBA Assistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Robert Terelle Head Coach 732-906-2562 rterelle@middlesexcc.edu
Men's Golf
Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Zizo Sheriff Head Coach 732-906-7729 zizo-soccer@hotmail.com
Rich Catena Assistant Coach
Men's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Robert Terelle Head Coach 732-906-2562 rterelle@middlesexcc.edu
Men's Wrestling
Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Brewer Head Coach brewer.k@hotmail.com
Vincent Leone Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Michel Powell Head Coach 732-906-7720 mpowell@middlesexcc.edu
Tracey Napoleon Assistant Coach 732-906-7720
Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Robert Terelle Head Coach 732-906-2562 rterelle@middlesexcc.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Ted Fiorentino Head Coach 732-906-7721 fioryfury@cs.com
Ashley Malone Assistant Coach
Women's Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Carey Monkowski Head Coach 732-906-2559 cmonkowski@middlesexcc.edu
John Granelli Assistant Coach
Women's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Robert Terelle Head Coach 732-906-2562 rterelle@middlesexcc.edu
Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach