Campus Directory
Search by:
Abbott, Christopher
Theatre Production Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA
732-906-2612
CAbbott@middlesexcc.edu
Abbott, Gary
Chairperson
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2529
GAbbott@middlesexcc.edu
Abreu, Angelo
Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2407
AAbreu@middlesexcc.edu
Acevedo, Abdiel
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
AAcevedo@middlesexcc.edu
Acosta, Josefina
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Adams, Mary
Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
732-548-6000 x3350
MAdams@middlesexcc.edu
Adamson, Joanna
Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-2557
JAdamson@middlesexcc.edu
Ahmad, Waseem
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
WAhmad@middlesexcc.edu
Ahmed, Fatima
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
FAhmed@middlesexcc.edu
Alafazanos, Steven
Manager, Facilities Projects
Facilities Management
FM 132 B
732-906-2611
SAlafazanost@middlesexcc.edu
Alai, Meghan
Dean
Institutional Research
CI
732-906-2622
MAlai@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, George
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 189
732-548-6000 x3349
GAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, Steve
Warehouse Person II
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
SAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Aloff, Simon
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 210
732-548-6000 x3745
SAloff@middlesexcc.edu
Altman, Jennifer
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 133
732-548-6000 x3106
JAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Altman, Susan
Assistant Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
732-548-6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Alumni, Relations

Alumni Engagement and Development
CIV
732-906-7732
Alvarez, Edgardo
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7746
EAlvarez@middlesexcc.edu
Andersch, Mark
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MAndersch@middlesexcc.edu
Anderson, Kellie
Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202E
732-548-6000 x3401
KAnderson@middlesexcc.edu
Andre, Jadwiga
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JAndre@middlesexcc.edu
Ansonoff, Michael
Associate Chairperson
Natural Sciences
SH 100
732-548-6000 x3340
MAnsonoff@middlesexcc.edu
Applebee, Jennifer
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 101
732-548-6000 x3734
JApplebee@middlesexcc.edu
Arana, Josefa
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JArana@middlesexcc.edu
Arana, Martin
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MArana@middlesexcc.edu
Archer, Nicholas
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 141
732-548-6000 x3294
NArcher@middlesexcc.edu
Arena, Anthony
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
AArena@middlesexcc.edu
Azzolino, Agnes
Faculty
Mathematics
MH 183
732-548-6000 x3952
AAzzolino@middlesexcc.edu