Campus Directory
Search by:
Baay, Roelof
Financial Accounting Coordinator
Accounts Payable
CH 226
Phone:732.906.4682
RBaay@middlesexcc.edu
Bailey, Nancy
Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 137
Phone:732.548.6000 x3470
NBailey@middlesexcc.edu
Baker, Jamillah
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3305
JBaker@middlesexcc.edu
Balint, Ronald
Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Facilities Management
FM 124B
Phone:732.906.4171
RBalint@middlesexcc.edu
Balsama, Patricia
Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3843
PBalsama@middlesexcc.edu
Banyacski, Mark
Director
Student Account Services
CH 231
Phone:732.906.2573
MBanyacski@middlesexcc.edu
Barnes, Autumn
Departmental Assistant
Child Care Center
ED 184
Phone:732.906.2542
ABarnes@middlesexcc.edu
Barnhart, Steven
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 138
Phone:732.548.6000 x3076
SBarnhart@middlesexcc.edu
Baron, George
HVAC Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
GBaron@middlesexcc.edu
Barry, Patrick
GED Instructor
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732.906.7736
PBarry@middlesexcc.edu
Basto, Peter
Assistant Professor
Psychosocial Rehabilitation
NH
Phone:732.906.4177
PBasto@middlesexcc.edu
Battaglia, Raymond
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4696
RBattaglia@middlesexcc.edu
Baumann, Philip
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Becker, Gail
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 117
Phone:732.548.6000 x3312
GBecker@middlesexcc.edu
Bedoya, Gina
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
GBedoya@middlesexcc.edu
Berger, Nancy
Director
Nursing
LH
Phone:732.906.4660
NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Berlin, Elaine
Assistant Director
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4172
EBerlin@middlesexcc.edu
Berman, Lena
Job Development Specialist
Continuing Education
WH 205 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3817
LBerman@middlesexcc.edu
Bernarducci, James
Faculty
English
RH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3074
JBernarducci@middlesexcc.edu
Berrian, James
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7713
JBerrian@middlesexcc.edu
Bertha, Shannon
Analyst
Institutional Research
CI 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3191
SBertha@middlesexcc.edu
Biloholowski, Glenys
Testing Coordinator
Testing Center
JL 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3252
GBiloholowski@middlesexcc.edu
Biswas, Sudipta
Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3884
SBiswas@middlesexcc.edu
Blackshear, Devonne
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
DBlackshear@middlesexcc.edu
Blanco, Virgil
Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
CIII 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3292
VBlanco@middlesexcc.edu
Boelhower, David
Supervisor
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4163
DBoelhower@middlesexcc.edu
Bogar, Mary Ann
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 166
Phone:732.548.6000 x3458
MBogar@middlesexcc.edu
Bowen, Marie
Program Coordinator
Kean University School of Nursing
LH 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3821
MBowen@middlesexcc.edu
Bowers, Claudine
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
WE 205
Phone:732.906.4182
CBowers@middlesexcc.edu
Brant, Ronald
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Brewer, Elice
Department Assistant
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3539
EBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
Brewer, Kyle
Wrestling Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B104
Phone:732.906.4672
KBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
Bridgeman, Matthew
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
MBridgeman@middlesexcc.edu
Brinson, Marla
Dean
Student Affairs
WE 236
Phone:732.906.2513
MBrinson@middlesexcc.edu
Brosnan, Neil
Police Chief
Police
GW 104
Phone:732.906.7717
NBrosnan@middlesexcc.edu
Brower, Desiree
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
WE 203
Phone:732.906.4181
DBrower@middlesexcc.edu
Bucciarelli, Roseann
Dean
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.7707
RBucciarelli@middlesexcc.edu
Budsock, Heather
Payroll Specialist
Payroll
CH 224
Phone:732.548.6000 x3112
HBudsock@middlesexcc.edu
Burke, Francis
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3201
FBurke@middlesexcc.edu
Burton, Rita
International Students Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
RBurton@middlesexcc.edu
Buscemi, Santi
Faculty
English
RH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3254
SBuscemi@middlesexcc.edu