middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

Campus Directory
Search by:
Baay, Roelof
Financial Accounting Coordinator
Accounts Payable
CH 226
732-906-4682
RBaay@middlesexcc.edu
Baker, Jamillah
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-548-6000 x3305
JBaker@middlesexcc.edu
Barany, Michael
Coordinator of Military and Veterans Services
Veterans Services
WE 100
732-906-7770
MBarany@middlesexcc.edu
Barkas, Konstantino
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
KBarkas@middlesexcc.edu
Barnhart, Steven
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 138
732-548-6000 x3076
SBarnhart@middlesexcc.edu
Basto, Peter
Assistant Professor
Psychosocial Rehabilitation
NH 213
732-906-4177
PBasto@middlesexcc.edu
Becker, Gail
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 177
732-548-6000 x3312
GBecker@middlesexcc.edu
Bedoya, Gina
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
GBedoya@middlesexcc.edu
Bender, Jacob
Faculty
English
RH 229
732-548-6000 x3050
JBender@middlesexcc.edu
Berger, Nancy
Director
Nursing
LH
732-906-2552
NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Berman, Lina
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
LBerman@middlesexcc.edu
Bernarducci, James
Faculty
English
RH 202
732-548-6000 x3074
JBernarducci@middlesexcc.edu
Berrian, James
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7713
JBerrian@middlesexcc.edu
Bertha, Shannon
Analyst
Institutional Research
CI 201
732-548-6000 x3191
SBertha@middlesexcc.edu
Biloholowski, Glenys
Testing Coordinator
Testing Center
JL 229
732-548-6000 x3252
GBiloholowski@middlesexcc.edu
Birnie, Eliabeth
Instructor
Nursing
LH 203 B
732-548-6000 x3328
lbirnie@middlesexcc.edu
Biswas, Sudipta
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 211
732-548-6000 x3884
SBiswas@middlesexcc.edu
Blanco, Virgil
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 202
732-548-6000 x3292
VBlanco@middlesexcc.edu
Boddie, Ellen
Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
732-548-6000 x3344
EBoddie@middlesexcc.edu
Bogar, Mary Ann
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 166
732-548-6000 x3458
MBogar@middlesexcc.edu
Bosler, Keith
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 201
732-548-6000 x3741
KBosler@middlesexcc.edu
Bourdierd, Adelainy
Admissions Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 154
732-548-6000 x3299
EBourdierd@middlesexcc.edu
Bowen, Marie
Program Coordinator
Kean University School of Nursing
LH 231
732-548-6000 x3821
MBowen@middlesexcc.edu
Bowers, Claudine
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 112
732-906-4182
CBowers@middlesexcc.edu
Braun, Cindy
Instructor
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 183
732-548-6000 x3423
CBraun@middlesexcc.edu
Brewer, Elice
Department Assistant
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 184
732-548-6000 x3539
EBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
Brewer, Kyle
Wrestling Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE B104
732-906-4672
KBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
Brinson, Marla
Dean of Student Affairs
Student and Enrollment Services
WE 236
732-906-2513
MBrinson@middlesexcc.edu
Brower, Desiree
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 203
732-906-4181
DBrower@middlesexcc.edu
Budsock, Heather
Payroll Specialist
Payroll
CH 224
732-548-6000 x3112
HBudsock@middlesexcc.edu
Burke, Francis
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 246
732-548-6000 x3201
FBurke@middlesexcc.edu
Burton, Rita
International Students Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
RBurton@middlesexcc.edu