Campus Directory
Search by:
Caballero, Eileen
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 154
732-548-6000 x3760
ECaballero@middlesexcc.edu
Cafe A, Food Service

Food Service
CC
732-548-6000 x3373
Cakmak, Aslihan
Chairperson
Business and Computer Science
ED 121
732-906-2526
ACakmak@middlesexcc.edu
Campbell, Michelle
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
CH 209
732-906-2551
MCampbell@middlesexcc.edu
Carbajal, Edward
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
732-548-6000 x3158
ECarbajal@middlesexcc.edu
Cardinale, Patricia
Director of Grant Accounting
Grants
CIII 100
732-548-6000 x3125
PCardinale@middlesexcc.edu
Carrasco, Elva
Financial Reconciliation Specialist
Accounts Payable
CH
732-548-6000 x3129
ECarrasco@middlesexcc.edu
Carroo, Latoya
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Manager
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR 111
732-906-2582
LCarroo@middlesexcc.edu
Caruso, Magaly
Departmental Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3557
MCaruso@middlesexcc.edu
Castiglia, Ashley
Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 2405
ACastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
Castillo, Jose
College Center Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JCastillo@middlesexcc.edu
Caterinicchio, Madeline
Director of Purchasing and Inventory
Purchasing
CH 222
732-906-2519
MCaterinicchio@middlesexcc.edu
Catino, Lisa
Group Leader
Child Care Center
ED 184
732-548-6000 x3542
LCatino@middlesexcc.edu
Cavanaugh, Brenda
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 206
732-548-6000 x3273
BCavanaugh@middlesexcc.edu
Cavezza, Anthony
Lead Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
732-548-6000 x3046
ACavezza@middlesexcc.edu
Cerqua, Caryl
Controller
Finance and Administration
CH 227
732-906-4676
CCerqua@middlesexcc.edu
Chadha, Jaswant
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 110
732-548-6000 x3751
JChadha@middlesexcc.edu
Check Out Room, Media Arts

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
732-906-4168
Cheng, Rachel
Analyst
Institutional Research
CI 203
732-548-6000 x3859
CCheng@middlesexcc.edu
Chern, Catherine
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
CChern@middlesexcc.edu
Chery, Gregory
Manager, Accounting Services
Accounts Payable
CH 240
732-906-4164
GChery@middlesexcc.edu
Chi, Martha
Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
MChi@middlesexcc.edu
Chin, Betty
Systems Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3553
BChin@middlesexcc.edu
Christensen, Erin
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 187
732-548-6000 x3882
ERChristensen@middlesexcc.edu
Chudnick, Steven
Open Textbook Collaborative Project Coordinator
Library

732-906-2561
schudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Chun, Ariel
Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
AZChun@middlesexcc.edu
Cichocki, Jadwiga
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JCichocki@middlesexcc.edu
Cielesz, Jake
CRM and Technology Administrator
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 202
732-548-6000 x3130
JJCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
Class, Wilson
Faculty
English
RH 007
732-548-6000 x3089
WClass@middlesexcc.edu
Class-Rivera, Ana
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
AClass-Rivera@middlesexcc.edu
Cohen, David
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Felician University
CC 309
201-355-1451
Cohn, Ricki
Faculty
English
RH 231
732-548-6000 x3067
RCohnmiddlesexcc.edu
Colaneri, Daniel
Associate Chairperson
Mathematics
CII 100
732-548-6000 x3744
DColaneri@middlesexcc.edu
Cole, Richard
Registrar
Registration
WE 229
732-906-4153
RCole@middlesexcc.edu
Condie, Claire
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 174
732-548-6000 x3308
CCondie@middlesexcc.edu
Constantino, John
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 103
732-548-6000 x3107
JConstantino@middlesexcc.edu
Constantino, Rocco
Director
Athletics and Recreation
PE B108
732-906-4259
RConstantino@middlesexcc.edu
Cooney, Brenda
Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
BCooney@middlesexcc.edu
Copy, Center

Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3409
CopyCenter@middlesexcc.edu
Corrigan, Terrence
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 108
732-548-6000 x3088
TCorrigan@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Lillian
Area Coordinator
Grants

732-826-2462
LCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Sandra
Departmental Assistant
Engineering Technologies
BH 202
732-548-6000 x3009
SCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Corzo, Aimee
Faculty
English
RH 230
732-548-6000 x3454
ACorzo@middlesexcc.edu
Cosentino, Julie
Department Secretary
Mathematics
CII
732-906-2585
JCosentino@middlesexcc.edu
Costanzo, Kathleen
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 112
732-548-6000 x3357
KCostanzo@middlesexcc.edu
Coste, Robert
Theatre Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA
732-906-2639
RCoste@middlesexcc.edu
Coyle, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Grants
CIII 105
732-548-6000 x3169
DCoyle@middlesexcc.edu
Criss, Arthur
Acting Registration and Veterans Support Specialist
Registration
WE 104
732-548-6000 x3867
ACriss@middlesexcc.edu
Curiel, Vianka
JSAP Instructor
Grants

732-324-9896
VCuriel@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Holly
Demo Kitchen Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3250
HCurry@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Mirian
Acting Associate Chairperson
Business and Computer Science
ED 122
732-548-6000 x3279
MCurry@middlesexcc.edu