Campus Directory
Search by:
D'Aloisio, Sally
Administrative Assistant to the President
President's Office
CH 205
Phone:732.906.7700
SDAloisio@middlesexcc.edu
D'Elia, Scott
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dalina, Kevin
Event Manager
Institutional Advancement
CB 110E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3415
KDalina@middlesexcc.edu
Dallavalle, Til
Director
Grants Development
CIV
Phone:732.906.2602
TDallavalle@middlesexcc.edu
Daniel, Loretta
Faculty
English
RH 011B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3181
LDaniel@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Audrey
Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
ADavis@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Danielle
Student Activities and College Center Facilitator
Student Life
CC 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3448
DDavis@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Shirley Ann
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DeHanes, Julie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 244
Phone:732.548.6000 x3842
JDeHanes@middlesexcc.edu
Delgado, Abelardo
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Jorge
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Oscar
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Dell'Omo, Louis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 340
Phone:732.548.6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DeLucia, Maria
Faculty
Mathematics
CI 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3738
MDeLucia@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Michelle
Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4681
MDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Sallie
Faculty
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3047
SDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DeMatteo, Nick
Director of Corporate Education and Training
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4680
NDeMatteo@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 344
Phone:732.548.6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
Desmond, Ada
Systems Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3553
ADesmond@middlesexcc.edu
DeTata, James
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Management
FM 124D
Phone:732.906.2567
JDeTata@middlesexcc.edu
DeUriarte, Brian
Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3475
BDeUriarte@middlesexcc.edu
Dey, Timothy
Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 302
Phone:732.548.6000 x3020
TDey@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Naresh
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3197
NDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Shashi
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3166
SDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
DiBrienza, Kerri
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
KDiBrienza@middlesexcc.edu
Dikun, Ellen
Faculty
Radiography
LH 174
Phone:732.548.6000 x3334
EDikun@middlesexcc.edu
DiMaio, Judi
Manager
Health and Safety
MG 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3778
JDiMaio@middlesexcc.edu
DiPasquale, Emanuel
Faculty
English
RH 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3051
EDiPasquale@middlesexcc.edu
Dixon, Bilal
Men's Basketball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE 153B
Phone:732.906.7723
BDixon@middlesexcc.edu
Dolan, Charles
Technical Services Faculty
Library
LI 110A
Phone:732.906.4254
CDolan@middlesexcc.edu
Domaradzki, Magdalena
Senior Laboratory Coordinator
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 225
Phone:732.548.6000 x3779
MDomaradzki@middlesexcc.edu
DosSantos, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Drew, Christopher
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3104
CDrew@middlesexcc.edu
Drost, Donald
Executive Director
Facilities Management
FM 127
Phone:732.906.2568
DDrost@middlesexcc.edu
Drumbore, Keith
Faculty
English
RH 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3063
KDrumbore@middlesexcc.edu
Druze, Thomas
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
TDruze@middlesexcc.edu
Dworak, Cheryl
Financial Aid Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.906.4285
CDworak@middlesexcc.edu
Dzurisin, Andrew
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 140
Phone:732.548.6000 x3109
ADzurisin@middlesexcc.edu