Campus Directory
Search by:
D'Elia, Scott
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
732-548-6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dademo, Raymond
Acting Associate Chairperson
English
RH 201
732-548-6000 x3585
RDademo@middlesexcc.edu
Dalina, Kevin
Event Manager
Institutional Advancement
CB 110E
732-548-6000 x3415
KDalina@middlesexcc.edu
Daniel, Loretta
Faculty
English
RH 011B
732-548-6000 x3181
LDaniel@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Audrey
Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2404
ADavis@middlesexcc.edu
Deak, Wayne
Acting Executive Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Management
FM 124D
732-906-2567
WDeak@middlesexcc.edu
DeCarvalho, Fatima
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
FDecarvalho@middlesexcc.edu
Delgado, Alexis
Director
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
732-906-4263
AMDelgado@middlesexcc.edu
Dell\'Omo, Louis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA 340
732-548-6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DelRosario, Aldrick
Web Developer
Institutional Advancement
CIV 101
732-906-4189
ADelRosario@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Michelle
Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-4681
MDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Sallie
Faculty
English
RH 210
732-548-6000 x3047
SDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA 344
732-548-6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
Dey, Timothy
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 302
732-548-6000 x3020
TDey@middlesexcc.edu
DiBlasi, Heather
Credential & Completion Support Advisor
History and Social Sciences
RH h
732-548-6000 x3080
HDiblasi-Domalewski@middlesexcc.edu
DiBrienza, Kerri
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
KDiBrienza@middlesexcc.edu
Dikun, Ellen
Faculty
Radiography
LH 174
732-548-6000 x3334
EDikun@middlesexcc.edu
DiMaio, Judi
Manager
Health and Safety
MG 109
732-548-6000 x3778
JDiMaio@middlesexcc.edu
Dolan, Charles
Technical Services Faculty
Library
LI 110A
732-906-4254
CDolan@middlesexcc.edu
Domaradzki, Magdalena
Senior Laboratory Coordinator
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 225
732-548-6000 x3779
MDomaradzki@middlesexcc.edu
Drew, Christopher
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 102
732-548-6000 x3104
CDrew@middlesexcc.edu
Drumbore, Keith
Faculty
English
RH 211
732-548-6000 x3063
KDrumbore@middlesexcc.edu
Duarte, Lilia
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
LDuarte@middlesexcc.edu
Dworak, Cheryl
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 154
732-548-6000 x3764
CDworak@middlesexcc.edu
Dzurisin, Andrew
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 140
732-548-6000 x3109
ADzurisin@middlesexcc.edu