Campus Directory
Search by:
Edwards, Melissa
Faculty
English
RH 009
732-548-6000 x3070
MEdwards@middlesexcc.edu
Eid, Asma
Department Secretary
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2597
AEid@middlesexcc.edu
Elkhalifa, Sally
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 248
732-548-6000 x3386
SElkhalifa@middlesexcc.edu
Elliott, Megan
Department Assistant
eLearning
JLC 237
732-906-2506
MElliott@middlesexcc.edu
Elliott, Stephanie
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
selliott@middlesexcc.edu
Ellis, Melissa
Student Support Services Coordinator
Registration
WE 223
732-548-6000 x3168
MEllis@middlesexcc.edu
Engel, John
Senior Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
732-548-6000 x3324
JEngel@middlesexcc.edu
Espino, Willy
Printing and Communications Support Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3537
WEspino@middlesexcc.edu
Espinoza, Cristobal
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 108
732-548-6000 x3081
CEspinoza@middlesexcc.edu
Esser, Tracey
Department Assistant
English
RH 237
732-548-6000 x3059
TEsser@middlesexcc.edu
Esteves, Crystal
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 233
732-548-6000 x3842
cesteves@middlesexcc.edu